Bad mood

Buongiorno….

stamattina é uno di giorni no per, uno di quei giorni in cui vorresti andare a letto e non svegliarti più. Volevo farvi vedere cosa mi ha scritto mio marito su questo :)

Ho capito che è brutto tempo…. Prendiamo l’ombrellino e rilassiamoci sotto la pioggia mentre gli altri si bagnano….. Non c’è bisogno di dimostrare niente a nessuno. Poi se vuoi correre nuda sotto la pioggia io ci sto. Io ci sono sempre per te.

Awwwwww

E poi ha anche promesso di comprarmi un sax (per chi non sa, una volta lo suonavo), lo scrivo qui come prova se dovesse cambiare idea! :D

Goodmorning……..

today is one of those no days, one of those days when you would like to go to bed and not to wake up anymore. I just wanted to share what my husband had to say about this :)

I know that it’s bad weather today…. Let’s take an umbrella and just relax under the rain when everybody else is getting wet…. There is no need to prove anything to no-one. Then if you want to run naked under the rain I’m in. I’m always there for you.

Awwwwwwwwwww

And then he also promised to buy me a sax (who doesn’t know, I used to play tenor sax), I’ll write it here as a proof if he changes his idea! :D 

♥ Spero che state avendo una giornata migliore del mio :) ♥

♥ I hope you’re having a better day than I am :) ♥

Mammu

14 thoughts on “Bad mood

Leave a Reply

