Should I? Look nr. 2

Hola ragazze! Buon inizio settimana! Finalmente sono riuscita a farvi un altro look tra quelli, che vi avevo fatto vedere questo post. Per chi non avesse visto ho già ricreato uno dei look qui. Oggi ho scelto il look, che più mi rispecchia. Non spiegherò a lungo perché il look in sé è molto semplice.

Hey girls! Happy new week! Finally I managed to do another look for you from the ones I showed you in this post. I already created one of the look not too long ago, in ca,se you haven’t seen it check it out here. Today I chose a look that represents me the most. No long explanations today cause the look itself is very simple.

Le immagini dalla rivista “Trucco&Bellezza”

The pictures from italian magazine “Makeup&Beauty”

3 21

Usando tutto questo….

Using all of this….

Viso/Face: KIKO Colour Correction Concealer Wheel

essence Stay all day concealer 10 Natural Beige

KIKO Skin Evolution foundation 101 Ivory

Deborah 24ore perfect foundation 1 fair

essence Oz the Great and Powerful cream blush 01 beware of the wicked witch

Occhi&sopracciglia/Eyes&Eyebrows: Neve cosmetics Nebbia Fissante

essence gel eyeliner 01 Midnight in Paris

Rimmel Lash Acc,elerator Endless mascara

Labbra/Lips: KIKO Luscious Cream 519 Rosa Baby

KIKO Luminous Chrome 712 Rosa Confetto

7

……ho ottenuto questo

…..I achieved this

12

Purtroppo oggi non era la giornata delle foto, ma ho salvato quello che ho potuto! :( 

Unfortunately today was not a good day for taking photos, but I saved what I could! :(

10

Ho usato due rossetti per creare la giusta rosa e per applicarli ho usato un pennello. Invece di usare una matita ho usato il rossetto stesso per delineare le labbra, come consigliato nella rivista.

I used two shades of lipstick to create the right kind of pink and I used a lip-pencil to apply them. Instead of using a pencil to outline my lips, I used the lipstick itself as advised in the magazine.

4

Ora vediamo da vicino l’eyeliner. Non sapete che paura!!!! Me la cavo con eyeliner nei trucchi del giorno, ma questo doppio eyeliner mi ha spaventato un po’! Sull’occhio destro è andato tutto liscio, ma sull’occhio sinistro ho dovuto rifarlo. Tutto sommato non è andato male e sono soddisfatta del risultato =)

Now let’s take a closer look of the eyeliner. I can handle the everyday eyeliner, but this double eyeliner made me a bit shaky. I have never used the liquid eyeliner under my eye either! On my right eye everything went well, but the left one I had to remake. Still everything ended up well and I’m satisfied with the result. Maybe I will start to play around more with my eyeliner =)

6

Peccato, che le foto non rendono giustizia a questo trucco. Io lo adoro! è semplice, ma con un tocco in più. Userò di sicuro la combinazione di eyeliner sotto e sopra in futuro! La chiave per questo look è decisamente la base: la pelle perfetta e buon uso di illuminante.

It’s too bad these pictures don’t do justice to this make up look. I love it! It’s simple , but with an extra touch. I will definitely use this eyeliner combo in the future! The key to this look is a good base: flawless skin and a good use of highlighter.

Spero vi sia piaciuto, un bacio e alla prossima!

I hope you enjoyed this post, a kiss and see you next time!

signature

22 thoughts on “Should I? Look nr. 2

Leave a Reply

