A Sunday walk in the autumn weather

Ultimamente non metto più il naso fuori perché sono al lavoro e nei giorni liberi ho tanto da fare a casa, così oggi ho detto Basta! voglio fare una passeggiata =) Siamo andati a Valenza e ho goduto ogni secondo di foglie colorate, il tempo umido e fresco e la bella panorama! Le foto sono fatte col cellulare quindi la qualità non è al massimo.

Lately I don’t even get my nose out from the door anymore cause I’m at work and on my free days I just have so much to do at home, so today I said Enough! I wanna take a walk = ) We went to Valenza and I enjoyed every second of the colorful leaves, humid  and cool weather and a nice view! The pictures are taken with my phone so the quality is not at it’s maximum.

Guardate che bella vista! Dietro scorre anche un fiume ed è bellissimo! Io amo i fiumi :P Look at that view! Behind there's also a river flowing and it's beautiful! I love rivers P
Guardate che bella vista! Dietro scorre anche un fiume ed è bellissimo! Io amo i fiumi :P
Look at that view! Behind there’s also a river flowing and it’s beautiful! I love rivers :P
I miei amori <3 M,y loves <3
I miei amori <3
My loves <3
Deve tirare calci ovunque sia, ma non mi dispiace per niente ;) He just has to throw kicks whenever he is and I don't mind one bit ;)
Deve tirare calci ovunque sia, ma non mi dispiace per niente ;)
He just has to throw kicks whenever he is and I don’t mind one bit ;)
Il mio outfit semplice e casual My simple and casual outfit
Il mio outfit semplice e casual
My simple and casual outfit
Memememememeeee
Memememememeeee
Take two
Take two
Non ho resistito ad un scatto in macchina, guance e naso rosso ma felice :D I couldn't resist a selfie in the car, red cheeks and nose but happy :D
Non ho resistito ad un scatto in macchina, guance e naso rosso ma felice :D
I couldn’t resist a selfie in the car, red cheeks and nose but happy :D

signature

29 thoughts on “A Sunday walk in the autumn weather

  1. You are a beautiful family and a sexy couple hehe! :D glad to hear you found some time forr yourself! It was a weekend after all… me, I saw another movie ahahaha :D I hate my life

    Like

      1. I got bored after two seasons I guess! :D is it more fun after? I remember Eric being hot. I saw a romanian movie, it’s called Miss Christina and I wanted to see it because the book was pretty good, it’s a horror novel. But the lead actor in the movie really sucked…

        Like

        1. We’re still in the second season so I don’t know. I hate it when the actor or actress just don’t fit in the movie. It really gets under my skin. Do you look Arrow? Cause I think they shoul’ve chosen another actor for the main part and I just can’t wattch it!

          Like

          1. I never saw it and now I know not to try hehe. With all the people going to auditions for movies and tv series you’d think they could find some actorst that don’t suck.

            Like

  2. Hai fatto benissimo a staccare e siete proprio una bellissima famiglia!!! Tu sempre più bella! Sono dell’opinione che bisogna sempre trovare tempo per se stessi, alla fine tu sei la osa più importante! Un bacione cara e buon inizio settimana!

    Like

    1. Grazie mille per i tuoi complimenti *_* Avevo davvero bisogno un po’ d’aria fresca (che non include pulire il cortile da cacca di cani ahhahhhaa) Buon inzio settimana anche a te tesoro! :*

      Like

  3. Hai fatto bene a fare una bella paseggiata insieme a tuoi 3 uomini :) ! E’ importante……fai lo un po più spesso e mi sono piaciutto le tue foto, ciao bella e ti auguro una bellissima settimana piene di tante cose carine ! :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

