Cats for BeautyBloggers

Buona domenica tutte! Sappiamo tutti, che maggior parte di noi beautybloggers ama i gatti, forse persino tutti. è quasi una must per una beautyblogger :D Così ho pensato di farvi vedere un po’ di divertimento “gattesco”

Happy Sunday y’all! We all now, that most of us beautybloggers love cats, if not all of us! I mean it’s practically a part of being a beautyblogger :D So I thought I’d do a fun post on these adorable and wicked creatures ;)

I vostri gatti lo fanno? I miei si,quanto li odio per questo…..
Do your cats do that? Mine yes, and I hate them so much for that…

 

Possono essere tanto furbi e anche tanto scemi ahhhaahh
They can be really smart and really dumb too ahhahhahha

 

La triste verità….
The sad truth…

 

 

Così dolci, così bastardi :D
So sweet yet so bastard! :D

 

 

Che premurosi!
How thoughtful!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ok, penso che per oggi può bastare. Cosa amate più di gatti? Io amo il fatto, che siano così ridicoli :D Mi fanno ridere tutti i giorni.  E giusto per essere chiari, se non ti piacciono i gatti vuol devi essere pazzo e non potremo mai essere amici! :D Vi saluto care mie :*

Ok, I think that’s enough for today. What do you love the most about cats? I love the fact that they are so ridiculous :D They make me laugh every single day. And just to be clear, if you don’t like cats then you must be out of your mind and we can never be friends! :D Bye bye sweethearts :*

signature

23 thoughts on “Cats for BeautyBloggers

    1. Hahhhha maybe you are a cat person too but just don’t know it yet :D But I have dogs too so I understand ;) And even though you like dogs better I’m sure you don’t hate cats and that means we’re cool :D

      Like

      1. Haha :P I like cats, but dogs will always be my favorite. Me and Andy have agreed on getting a puppy and a kitten at the same time (when the time is right), so that we both have our favorite animals :P

        Like

Leave a Reply

