December 7th – Holiday Makeup Look #2

ML #2

Sono tornata con un altro trucco festivo/invernale, spero vi piaccia! Sinceramente non avevo nessuna voglia di truccarmi, ma alla fine il risultato mi è piaciuto molto. La ragione per quale non mi andava di truccarmi era, che dopo aver bevuto un redbull (non ne bevevo uno da mesi e non ne berrò un altro mai più :D) la mia fronte è diventata un campo di battaglia, la pubblicità dovrebbe dire “Redbull ti da i bruuuufoliiii!” invece che “Redbull ti dà le aaaaliiiii! :D

I’m back with another wintery holiday look & I hope you’ll like it! I really wasn’t feeling like doing my makeup, but I ended up liking quite lot what came out. The reason I didn’t wanna put on makeup, was cause after I drank redbull the other day (I hadn’t had one in months – and I won’t be having another ever again….), my forehead became a battlefield, the commercial should say “Redbull gives you piiiimpleees!” instead of “Redbull gives you wiiiiiingss!” :D

ML #2

ML #2

Lo so, che le foto non sono venute benissimo questa volta e penalizzano un po’ anche il trucco :(  Ma sono felice, che comincio a migliorare in questa cosa di eyeliner (anche se l’altro occhio non è venuto così bene, ma almeno ci ho preso con uno delle due :P)

I know the pictures didn’t come out the best this time and they also don’t do justice on the makeup :( But I’m happy, that I’m starting to get the hang of the eyeliner thing (even though the other eye didn’t come out that good, but atleast I got one of two right :P)

ML #2

Sugli occhi ho usato un ombretto bianco leggermente shimmer ( KIKO 169 Eye Shadow) e per sfumare sul resto della palpebra un ombretto beige chiaro. Ho disegnato la linea blu prima con un eyeliner (KIKO Super Color 107) e poi ho usato un ombretto minerale mischiato con la soluzione speciale per renderlo un eyeliner (Neve cosmetics ombretto minerale Pavone & Rugiada per Makeup).  Nella rima interna ho messo la matita bianca crema (itstyle) e un pochino dell’ombretto usato come eyeliner sotto la rima interna. Ho finito gli occhi con mascara (KIKO Ultra Tech) e sulle labbra  ho abbinato un rossetto “ghiacciato” (KIKO Smart Lipstick 58 Rosa Pallida).

On my eyes I used a slightly shimmery white eyeshadow (KIKO 169 Eye Shadow) and a beige color to blend it out. I drew a line with an eyeliner first ( KIKO Super Colour 107) and then I used a mineral eyeshadow with mixing solution to make it an eyeliner (Neve cosmetics mineral eyeshadow Pavone & Rugiada per Makeup). I applied a creamy white pencil (itstyle)  in my waterline and a little bit of the blue eyeshadow I used before under it. I finished up my eyes with mascara (KIKO Ultra Tech) and for my lips I chose an “icy” lipstick (KIKO Smart Lipstick 58 Pale Pink)

ML #2

Ci vediamo domani dolcezze!

See you tomorrow sweethearts!

signature

20 thoughts on “December 7th – Holiday Makeup Look #2

        1. We’re blue besties! ^_^ I can’t wait to try out the look you did!!!! I have no idea how long it takes to ship from Australia to Italy but I think it might arrive next week. Shouldn’t take that long to arrive also cause the xmas madness hasn’t begun yet :P

          Like

  1. What a pretty eyeliner colour! :D I sometimes feel like not doing my makeup but you know that after you do it you feel muuuuuch better and you never regret it because you look better hahaha :D have a good day at work! <3

    Like

    1. Thanks sweetie! I’m home for lunch at the moment now I think I’m gonna take a nap before returning….I love naps :D Are you doing any posts today? Oh and how did it go yesterday?

      Like

      1. I was just thinking about a nap I swear, oh how I love them ahahahaha. It was ok for me, I got to talk with his firend’s girlfriend and plan out new years eve, but my bf is an asshole when he is bored so we got home early :D

        Like

    1. Grazie mille! Questa volta le sopracciglia mi sono riuscite bene ma non mi vengono bene sempre, comunque è stata una lunga strada arrivare qua – fino a questo estate non me li disegnavo ancora :)

      Like

Leave a Reply

