December 13th – Holiday Makeup Look #3

ML #3

E sono tornata con i post di dicembre, mi ero presa una piccola pausa. Ma ieri ho ricevuto il mio premio vinto dal giveaway di Kate e subito mi è tornata l’ispirazione :) Ho vinto due bellissime palette ( li vedi qui ) e oggi ho usato la Galaxy Chick (potete trovare gli swatch qui ).

And I’m back with my december posts, I took a little break from them. But yesterday I recevied the prize I won in Kate‘s giveaway and inspiration came back to me :) I won two beautiful palettes (see them here ) and today I used the Galaxy Chic (you can find the swatches here ). Thank you Kate for such wonderful gifts, I couldn’t be happier! Sending you big hugs to warm & sunny Australia! <3

ML #3

ML #3

I used the shades Sun, Jupiter, Afrodite & Mars from the BH Galaxy Chic eyeshadow palette

On my lips I have KIKO Ultra Glossy lip pencil 600 Beige Dorato (Golden Beige)

ML #3

Buon venerdì dolcezze! 

Happy friday sweethearts!

 

ML #3

32 thoughts on “December 13th – Holiday Makeup Look #3

  1. This look is so pretty Mammu! You look beautiful <3 I'm glad you love your prize! Aw I send you hugs back to chilly Italy :p xo

    Like

  2. You look so warm and pretty ^_^ like the sunny day outside! These colours look so good on your eye colour, well, dark ones do too, but these are like the sunrise ahaha :D I hope you are having a wonderful day today since it’s an off work day yaaay. I also had the day off, no school, just sleeping till 10am (woohoo) and then taking a few pics for the blog. I’ll probably be posting them shortly. Then I need to braid my hair somehow because it’s filthy, and go shopping because I have nothing to eat o_0 kisses <3

    Like

    1. Awwwww thank you hun!!! <3 I really like the result myself I think I may be getting better at this :D I ahve to go shopping to get some food to lol It's a nice day but I'm a little angry with someone (ok a lot) but it's a long story! I can't wait to see your photos – so exciting!!!! Kisses love

      Like

    1. Ahhhhahhhhaaaahh capisco da dove ti viene questa idea. Di solito anche io sono un po’ scettica sul rosso sugli occhi ma questa volta mi piace molto =) Mi dà di più l’idea del sole che tramonta :D

      Like

Leave a Reply

