Last wishes: Beauty & Makeup

*Per dettagli cliccate sull’immagine*

*For details click on the image*

Questa palettina adorabile è stata creata da una delle mie beauty guru preferiti di youtube – ThatsHeart – e ancora per poco è anche in offerta ca. €15

This lovely palette was created by one of my favorite youtube beauty gurus –  ThatsHeart –  and it’s on sale for limited time $14.95

heart palette

Tantissime persone stanno parlando di rosseti di Lime Crime ed io mi sono innamorata di Cosmopop.

So many people are raving about Lime Crime lipsticks and I have fallen in love with Cosmopop.

limecrime

Amo i pennelli cruelty-free di Neve cosmetics , la qualità è buonissima e i prezzi sono ragionevoli e mi servono nuovi pennelli!

I love Neve cosmetics cruelty-free brushes, the quality is amazing and the prices are reasonable and I really nedd new brushes!

Brushes

Tuuuutttto il mondo sta parlando di questa maschera miracolosa già da anni e ora basta – lo voglio! Mi piacerebbe provare anche altri prodotti di questa linea.

The whole world is talking about this miracle hairmask for years now and I want it! I’d love to try other products from this line as well.

macadamia

Ho visto la mia beauty guru preferita di youtube -Nicole Guerriero –  parlare di questo profumo, ha detto, che è un profumo freschissimo, leggero e pulito ed è proprio quello che cerco nei miei profumi.

I saw my favorite youtube beauty guru – Nicole Guerriero – talking about this perfume, she said it smells very fresh, clean and light and that’s exactly what I look for in my perfumes.

Voglio un arricciacapelli decente e senza il clip, ma nei negozi non ne ho mai trovato uno come lo voglio. Mio marito non è molto felice dell’idea perché teme per il benessere di miei capelli…..hahahhahha

I want a decent clipless hair curler and/or wand but I haven’t found one in the shops (in that Italy sucks….) so I’m gonna have to get one online. My husband is not so happy about the idea of getting one cause he fears for my hair hahahhaha how sweet of him

curling

Questi sono i miei ultimi desideri prima di natale e quando posso almeno una di queste cose mi autoregalerò prima o poi!

These are my last wishes before christmas and I think I’m gonna get myself atleast one of these things sooner or later!

signature

17 thoughts on “Last wishes: Beauty & Makeup

      1. Ahahahaha davvero! Io ci sono rimasta malissimo perché i prezzi sei prodotti (di cui ho sentito parlare molto bene tra l’altro) sono ottimi … speriamo facciano qualche cambiamento al rigurado :D

        Like

  1. Lime crime lipsticks are awesome! And Omg you must try the macadamia deep repair mask! I would bother with the other products in the line except maybe the oil. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

