MOTD #21

1

È di nuovo momento del “trucco del giorno”, per oggi ho scelto il verde ^_^ Mi sa, che mi sono innamorata del verde dopo il mio ultimo post del trucco :D e l’ombretto dorato sotto gli occhi ormai è diventato un must per me :P

It’s the “Makeup of the day” time again, today I went for green ^_^ I think I fell for the green after my latest makeup post :D and the golden eyeshadow under my eyes has become a must for me :P

6Face/Viso: essence Stay All Day concealer

KIKO Skin Evolution foundation 01 Ivory

Rimmel Stay Matte pressed powder

Neve cosmetics mineral blush Bombay

KIKO Colour Correction Concealer Wheel (highlighter)

Eyes/Occhi: essence colour arts eye base

KIKO Light Impulse eyeshadow palette 01 Pure Colour Extravaganza (green)

BH Day & Night 60 color eyeshadow palette (golden)

essence gel eyeliner

Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless mascara 001 Black

Lips/Labbra: KIKO Smart Lipstick 96

Rimmel Stay Glossy lipgloss

7

Spero vi piace questo trucco e buona giornata dolcezze <3 Ah si, volevo anche dire, che il fondotinta Skin evolution ha un ottima coprenza, più lo uso più mi piace =)

I hope you like this look and have a great day sweethearts <3 Oh and I wanted to say that this Skin Evolution foundation from KIKO has a great coverage, the more I use it the more I like it =)

33 thoughts on “MOTD #21

    1. Thanks dear =) By the way why can’t I comment on ur blog? :( There isn’t the option anymore, I wanted to comment on ur best and worst dressed golden globes posts.

      Like

          1. Già, spesso mi succede con i correttori o i fondotinta. Però io ho la carnagione molto chiara e quindi me lo spiego col fatto che magari ne vendono pochi di quel tipo… Con i rossetti e il resto proprio non so! Forse così ti spingono a provare i nuovi prodotti…

            Like

Leave a Reply

