MOTD #23 – Welcome Spring

motd23

Ciao carissime, oggi vi faccio vedere il mio trucco del altro giorno (guarda OOTD #8 – Welcome Spring). Un trucco molto semplice in sé però volevo farvelo vedere lo stesso, perché mi piace davvero tanto come è venuto fuori :)

Hey sweethearts, today I wanted to show you my makeup from the other day (look OOTD #8 – Welcome Spring). It’s a very simple one but I still wanted to share it with you, cause I love the way it turned out :)

motd23

Cosa mi è piaciuto di questo look?

1.Di nuovo sono molto felice di come mi sono uscite le sopracciglia, sento di essere sulla strada giusta (ed era ora!). Voi che ne dite? Sono meglio di prima? 

2. Le labbra! Questa combinazione di rossetto & gloss e la mia nuova ossessione, è  la mia nuova combinazione preferita (i prodotti saranno elencati più avanti in questo post) <3 Potete vedere le mie altre due combinazioni preferite qui qui.

3. La terza cosa che mi piace di questo trucco è il blush,  che sta benissimo con trucco occhi & labbra. Infatti è uno dei miei blush preferiti di tutti i tempi!

What did I like about this makeup look?

1. Again I’m very happy about how my eyebrows turned out, I feel like I’m on a right path (it was about time!). What do you think? Do they look better then before or do they look the same to you?

2. Lips! This lipstick & gloss combo is my new obsession, it’s my new favorite lip combo (the products will be listed below in this post) <3 You can check out my other favorite lip combos here & here.

3. The last thing I like about this makeup is the blush, in fact it’s one of my all time favorite blushes. It just goes perfectly with the lip & eye makeup.

motd23

Viso/Face: Rimmel Fix & Perfect Pro primer

essence Clear&Matt foundation 01 porcelain

essence Clear&Matt foundation 01 porcelain

Neve cosmetics mineral blush Origami

KIKO Light Impulse 021 Cool Muave Contouring face palette (bronzer)

Sopracciglia/Eyebrows: Neve cosmetics Rugiada per Makeup mixing medium & eye base

KIKO Light Impulse eyeshadow palette 02 Elegant Shades Collection

glossip eyebrow pencil 2 Tandoori

Occhi/Eyes: essence Colour Arts eye base

BH cosmetics Day & Night eyeshadow palette

essence gel eyeliner

Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless 001 black

Labbra/Lips: MUA lipstick Shade 15 Juicy

Fashionista Plumping Lip Glaze 4 Coral Couture

day & night palette
Questa è la BH Day & Night palette. Uso decisamente di più la parte del giorno e mi sa che quel rosa chiaro finirà presto.
This is the BH Day & Night palette, I definitely use more the Day side of this palette & that light pink over there will hit the pan pretty soon.

Per finire due foto scattate col cellulare. Dovevo metterle perché sono venute meglio, che con la fotocamera!

To wrap it up two pictures I took with my cel. I had to put these, cause they came out better than the ones with an actual camera!

motd23

Spero state tutte avendo una bella settimana, se no tenete duro, che è quasi finita ;)

I hope you’re all having a good week, if not just hang in there cause it’s almost over! ;)

33 thoughts on “MOTD #23 – Welcome Spring

      1. Well it’s actually mild if you compare with canada and US..it goes around 8-12 in the day..some days could be really cold..and nights are in minus temperature mostly 😨..I don’t like winters at all

        Like

        1. I miss harsh winters living here in Italy (I’m from Estonia) but I definitely complained a lot about it when I was still there lol. I’m sorry your not favorite season is coming up, be strong girl ;)

          Like

    1. Thank you, that is a huge compliment! ^_^ No one has ever told me that, but I have thought we have a few similar features :) Xx Have a lovely weekend!

      Like

  1. You look so fresh and lovely and your makeup look went SO WELL with the shirt you were wearing, it screams spring! :D plus, natural looks suit you beautifully <3

    Like

  2. That lip shade looks amazing on you! It’s the best lipstick for your skin tone & really brightens up your whole face. Love it doll! I love this whole look :) very fresh & spring appropriate.

    Like

    1. Thank you hun <3 I actually thought this kind of shade wouldn't look good on me but now it's my favorite! This is the proof that in makeup you'll never really know until you try ;)

      Like

Leave a Reply

