Random randomness?

Eccomi, finalmente ho tirato fuori mio computer, così facciamo due chiacchiere.

Here I am, I finally pulled out my computer, so we can have a little chat.

 

Kassid Päevitamas
I gatti, che prendono un po’ di sole durante il viaggio :) Cats getting some sun during our trip :)

Tudor è il mio gatto, ma lo erano anche Lilly e Niagara, quando ci siamo trasferiti via dalla casa di mia suocera non ho voluto portarli via dal loro ambiente, che amavano. In quel periodo erano ancora vivi anche i due pastori tedeschi di mia suocera e Lilly era innamorata di Pedro quindi non potevo portarla via. Mi manca sempre la mia Lilly-ina con la sua faccia da birba e sono felice di passare del tempo con lei di nuovo. Anche lei ne è felice e mi cerca sempre ♥ Dopotutto era la mia prima famiglia in Italia!

Tudor is my cat, but so were Lilly and Niagara, when we moved out from my parents-in-law I couldn’t take them away from their beloved home. At the time the two german shepherds of my mother-in-law were still alive and Lilly adored Pedro so I didn’t have the heart to bring her away with me. I miss my little brat Lilly and I’m glad to get some time with her until we stay with my parents-in-law and she is happy too, cause she always searches for me ♥

Loomaaed
Lilly – Exotic Shorthair, Niagara – Maine Coon, Tudor – Ragdoll, Hiro – Akita Inu

E qui sono due trucchi del giorno, ancora non mi sto truccando molto perché la mia roba è sparsa qui e là e devo ancora trovare un posto decente dove farlo. In più il viaggio ha massacrato la mia pelle, ora si sta calmando, ma appena arrivata qua ero piena di vulcani pronti ad eruttuare! :S

And here are tow makeup of the day, I haven’t done my makeup a lot, cause my stuff is all around the place and I still need to find a decent place to do my makeup. Also the trip killed my skin, it’s calming down just now, but I arrived here a face full of vulcanos ready to erupt! :S

motd1
Occhi/Eyes: BH Night &Day palette Labbra/Lips: Kiko Luscious Cream lipstick 519 Rosa Baby

motd2
Fashionista 24/7 Style eyeliner Kiko Pencil Lip Gloss 07 Rosa Baby essence XXXL shine lipgloss 03 Timeless Beauty

Sono sorpresa di vedere, che le donne/ragazze qui non indossano i tacchi e si truccano poco, pensavo fosse simile alla Russia anche il modo di vestirsi e truccarsi. Ora ho paura di truccarmi per uscire :D Ma voi come state? è arrivata la primavera in Italia? Qui tranne ultimi 2 giorni il tempo è stato stupendo!

I’m suprised to see, that women/girls here don’t wear heels and wear very few makeup, I thought also the way to dress and put on makeup would be similar to Russia. Now I’m afraid to put on makeup to go out :D But how are you loves? Has the spring arrived where you live? Except for the last 2 days the weather has been great here!


Meie

Ci sentiamo presto care! ♥

Talk to you soon sweets! ♥

 

17 thoughts on “Random randomness?

  1. I think it’s interesting how other countries do clothing and makeup. Be bold, wear that makeup. You can be a representation of your countries. Maybe you’ll start a trend!!!

    Like

    1. Si, ne ero molto sorpresa. Assomigliano ai russi in tanti sensi (dopotutto la Russia è il loro fratellone) ma non in questo. Io mi aspettavo donne con tacco a spillo e minigonne :D

      Like

  2. I’m glad to see your settling in :) aw that sucks that not maybe women wear makeup there! Would you really get robbed if you wore it?! Do what you are comfortable with :) Thank god makeup is widely accepted here!

    Like

    1. This is actually one of the safest cities in Europe but I don’t want to catch too much attention right away. When I feel more settled in and get to know the place and people little more, I won’t have a proböem anymore. I am also paranoid about people looking at me and sometimes this stops me from going to places :( Xxxx

      Like

      1. Oh ok :) that makes sense. I’m paranoid too! I don’t trust people. But that’s because there are so many bad people around in this time.

        Like

  3. First of all, your boys are so cute and adorable!
    And who cares what women there do or don’t do! You are your own woman so you do it. Be different and be bold.
    At my work no one dresses up or wears make up. Everyone is so boring and plain. When I just started working here and I wore a dress people were asking me if I have a date after work LOL.. and would look at me strange. But I don’t care. Because I continued to dress up and then a few other girls started to as well!

    Like

    1. Awww thank hun ♡ You are absolutely right and I definitely will. But just for now I wanna lay low, you know I don’t want to seem too much of a foreignian for the criminals and stuff. It’s so cool how you lead the way to other girls and gibe them courage to step out of their comfort zone, hopefully I can do the same :) Xxxx

      Like

  4. Maybe they wear makeup more in the evening, when going out :D don’t be afraid love hehe. I just fell in love with Lilly, she’s so prettyyyyyyyyyyy! I also get major skin damage when I travel, it sets my face in a really bad mood 0_o

    Like

    1. I knew you would love her! Just one look at her grumpy face and I’m in a good mood again, she’s so funny and cute! ♡ I’ve never had such skin problems but then again I’ve never been on the road for 3 days straight. Well I have but after the birth of my 1st son my skin was already freaking out before leaving for Estonia by car. I don’t think they wear more at night cause there is 0 nightlife here, the weekend was so quiet.

      Like

  5. Fortissimo il foto dei tuoi adorabili gatti, per me sono belli tutti 3 e sono contento che e stata possibile a portargli con te :) ! E hai ragione, dai il trucco un po di tempo e poi piano piano ci vedrai, devi pure inserirti bene la ! Quà lunedi era stupenda, potevi gia andare al mare ma da ieri sera e oggi piove !! Che uomini belli che hai sull’ l’ultimo foto :) :) !

    Like

    1. Hihhiii grazie! Veramente 2 gatti li ha portati mia suocera di miei ho tenuto solo uno e le altre 3 ho dato via ma sono felice di poter passare tempo con i gatti di mia suocera che erano anche loro miei una volta :D Anche qua oggi fa davvero caldo e sono uscita con le maniche corte :) Quindi presto andrai al mare! ^_^:*

      Like

      1. Si ok, ma guarda sei proprio un cat woman :) ! Qui ha smesso per adesso e spero che il tempo cambia almeno per pasqua, si chi lo sa che possiamo andarci per pasqua a prendere qualche raggi di sole ! Ciao bella Xxx

        Like

Leave a Reply

