Loose & mono eyeshadow challenge: #3

1

Ho preso il consiglio, che mi sono data da sola nel post precedente e ho trasformato uno dei miei ombretti minerali in un bel eyeliner colorato :)

I took my own advice from my last post and went and turned one of my mineral eyeshadows into a beautiful colored eyeliner :)

2
Lipstick: KIKO Luscious Cream 519 Rosa Baby Lashes: e.l.f Dramatic Lash Kit

Veloce  e semplice, ho solo mescolato un po’ di ombretto minerale in polvere con il mixing medium di Neve cosmetics e l’ho applicato con un pennellino angolato.

Quick and simple, I only mixed a little bit of my loose mineral eyeshadow with a mixing medium from Neve cosmetics and then applied it with a angled brush.

4

Evviva, perché ho finalmente trovato anche la colla per le ciglia! Ok veramente me l’ha trovato mio marito, non so come ma è più bravo lui a comprarmi roba beauty che io da sola :D Avevo preso un altra colla, ma per sbaglio ho preso quella per le ciglia singole, che non attacca un cacchio. Penso che non attaccherebbe nemmeno quelle singole.

Hurray, I finally got some decent eyelash glue! My husband actually found it for me, how is it that he’s better at finding beauty stuff I need than me!? :D I had already bought another one, but I accidentally got the one for single lashes so it doesn’t stick a thing. I think it wouldn’t make even the single ones stick.

3

A presto chicche! ^_^

See ya soon babes! ^_^

21 thoughts on “Loose & mono eyeshadow challenge: #3

  1. You are so so pretty lovely! ♡♡♡ I love the purple liner on your gorgeous green eyes :) and those lashes are BAM! Duo is by far the best lash glue if you can find it there :)

    Like

    1. Thank you honeybee! <3<3<3 I can't find Duo here but I can get it online =) By the way, isn't your birthday coming up soon being a taurus girl and all? ^.^ I think you already told me the day on twitter but I don't remember…:P

      Like

Leave a Reply

