Sometimes I need red lips

Oggi avevo voglia di rossetto rosso :) Ma ormai sono giorni, che non riesco a fare foto decenti e la cosa mi è frustrante :( Ci metto un ora a truccarmi, mi sbatto per fare le foto e poi viene fuori uno schifo grrrrrr. Spero la cosa cambi presto!

Today I was craving some red lipstick :) But it’s been days, that I can’t take decent photos anymore and it’s pretty frustrating :( I spend an hour putting my makeup on, then spend time to make the photos and then I look at them and they are horrendeous  grrrrrr. I hope this changes soon!

 

1
itstyle lipstick 14

Buon weekend tesori miei! <3

Happy weekend loves! <3

 

 

23 thoughts on “Sometimes I need red lips

  1. You are not alone. I think we all go through these stages, sometimes I do my makeup feel great take a phone and its like meh do I really look like that? I think we can be self assessing to much, you look great x

    Like

  2. Red lips and green eyes, yes please! About the photo problem, you know, I was thinking the same these days. Like “whaaaaat? I used to look better than this” haha. :D but it’s ok, sometimes other don’t even get why we don’t like our face in some pics

    Like

  3. Stai benissimo :) con quell’ colore e diventi ancora più bella, cmq te lo già detto in passato……..hahaha !

    Like

  4. I don’t know what you’re talking about… your photos look pretty good to me! I love red lips on you boo ♡♡

    Like

Leave a Reply

