Pretty Time rollers vol.2

intro

Holaaaa! Mentre scrivo fuori c’è il diluvio universale e temporale, non temete – ho la presa antifulmine! Come ho detto nel post precedente volevo riprovare con i Pretty Time rollers. Non ero molto soddisfatta dopo la prima volta e infatti con più bigodini i boccoli sono usciti molto meglio :)

Heyyyy! While I’m writing this there is a thunderstorm going on outside, don’t be alarmed – I have a anti lightning connector (not sure if it’s the right word, if not blame the google translator)! As I said in myprevious post I wanted to try the Pretty Time rollers again. I wasn’t very happy with the result the first time but with more rollers my curls came out much better :)

prima e dopo

Nel mio trucco ho usato un ombretto minerale e un ombretto mono di KIKO ma non era abbastanza bello da fare vedere nella serie smaltimento ombretti minerali e mono.

In my makeup I used one mineral and one mono eyeshadow but it wasn’t worth showing off in the loose & mono eyeshadow use-up challenge series.

outro

Questi bigodini sembrano piuttosto resistenti per il prezzo che hanno. Ho pagato soltanto circa €1.50 per pacco – 12 bigodini.

These rollers are really easy to use and seem pretty sturdy for such a cheap product. I only payed €1.50 approximately for each package – 12 rollers.

<3 <3 <3

20 thoughts on “Pretty Time rollers vol.2

  1. Mi piaciono gli boccoli nell’cappelli e sei riuscito molto bene, il tuo trucco è bellissima insieme alle ciglie finte :) !

    Like

      1. :) Hahaha, sono molto belle, le mie sono sempre nell’mio armadietto dell’bagno e ogni volta che lo apre mi dicono…………quando ci mette ???

        Like

  2. Lovely look :) to create a Hollywood style curls I usually brush my hair slowly and they look fabulousxx nice make up look btw

    Like

Leave a Reply

