Empties #8

È tempo di prodotti finiti!

It’s empties time!

empties

Herbal essences Shampoo Punte a Lieto Fine

Ho usato questo shampoo per un mese o anche di più e solo ora vedo, che serve per le doppie punte…tipico di me! Finora non mi ha dato nessuna impressione – uno shampoo mediocre, che non fa ne favori ne danneggia i capelli. Ma ora che ho letto, che serve per punte doppie ho pensato di guardare le mie punte così per e scopro che non ne ho!!!! Allora non è uno shampoo così inutile quanto credevo!

I used this shampoo for a whole month or even more and only now I see that it’s mainly for split ends…..typical of me! Until now I didn’t have an opinion about this product – an ordinary shampoo that doesn’t damage and neither does favors to your hair. But now that I saw that it’s purpose was to get rid of split ends and thought I’d take a look at my ends to discover that I don’t have any split ends!!! I guess this shampoo wasn’t as useless as I thought!

Nivea double effect deodorante

Funziona benissimo, delicato sulla pelle e ha un buon profumo non troppo forte. Probabilmente lo ricomprerò in futuro :)

Does a good job, delicate on skin and has a nice scent, which is not too strong. I’ll probably buy this one again in the future :)

DSCF4991

Balea makeup removing wipes with grapefruit

Ho già menzionato nel post di compere bulgare che queste salviette fanno un buon lavoro nel rimuovere trucco e sono delicati sulla pelle, unica pecca per me è il profumo troppo forte.

I already mentioned in my bulgarian beuty buys postthat these wipes do a good job removing all makeup and are delicate on skin, the only thing I dislike is the scent that is truly too strong.

Lycia makeup wipes for normal skin

La cosa bella di queste salviette struccanti è che sono senza alcool e senza parabeni quindi sono davvero delicati sulla pelle. Magari non sono il massimo nel rimuovere il trucco però penso, che vale la pena provarli.

The good thing about these wipes is that they are without alcol and parabens, so they are really delicate on the skin. They are not the best wipes when it comes to removing makeup, but I think they are worth a try.

essence gel eyeliner 01 midnight in paris

Il mio fedele amico mi ha lasciato dopo due anni!!! Non posso credere che sono passati due anni cavolo! Ho ricevuto questo eyeliner dalla mia cara amica Francesca di Swlabrmakeup con uno swap quando ancora avevo il vecchio blog e ho amato questo eyeliner in gel dal primo utilizzo! Purtroppo si è seccato, ho toccato il fondo ma ce n’era ancora da utilizzare. Ho sentito, che questi eyeliner ora sono fuori produzione quindi sono triste triste. Addio caro amico, sei stato tutto quello che ho desiderato! :P

My faithful friend has passed away after two years! I can’t belive it’s been so long, damn! I received this eyeliner in a swap package with my dear friend Francesca from Swlabrmakeup when I still had my old blog and I loved this eyeliner in gel from the first use! Unafortunately it dried out, I did touch the pan already but there was still plenty of it left. I heard these are out of production now and it makes me very sad. Goodbye dear friend, you were all I could ever ask for! :P

DSCF4989

essence pureskin anti-spot wash-gel

All’inizio mi piaceva molto, ma dopo tanto uso mi è sembrato un tantino aggressivo per la pelle. Non lo acquisterei di nuovo.

At first I liked it, but after using it for a long time it started to seem a little aggressive to my skin. I wouldn’t purchase it again.

Bottega Verde crema idratante piedi with Jojoba oil

Odore terribile ma prodotto valido, non dico altro! :D

Smells terrible, but a good product, that’s all that needs to be said! :D

DSCF4992

È di nuovo venerdì, buon divertimento! ;)

It’s friday again, have fun! ;)

10 thoughts on “Empties #8

  1. Now you can go for the Balea shampoos and conditioners, you’ll love them for sure :D You have to keep JB in while the sun is shining, only take him out in the evening :( if it’s not too cold. But whatever you do, don’t try taking him out in the morning before noon, you might think the sun isn’t so powerful then but it actually makes allergies go crazy 0_o

    Like

    1. Oh thanks hun, I didn’t even think about taking him out in the evening, he will be happy to get out of the house a little =) I can’t wait to go buy the conditioner and mask from Balea! Xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

