My Natural everyday Makeup Look

1

Hola tesori miei e buon lunedì. Nel mio ultimo post di preferiti, ho detto che ho preferito un look naturale per questo mese. Mentre mi preparavo altro giorno ho pensato di farvi vedere una delle versioni del mio look naturale.

Hello loves and happy Monday! In my last favorites post I told you I went for natural looks this month and while I was getting ready the other day I thought I’d show you one of my natural look versions. 

4

Ho solo un po’ di correttore sotto gli occhi e della cipria su tutto il viso. Le sopracciglia molto definite danno una marcia extra a questo look.

I only have some concealer under my eyes and pressed powder all over my facr. Very defined eyebrows give this look a little extra.

3

Niente eyeliner con aletta, invece ho aggiunto del eyeliner glitterato sotto gli occhi per un tocco in più :)

No winged eyeliner this time, but I did add a bit of glittery eyeliner under my eyes for an extra touch :)

2

Viso/Face: essence match2cover concealer

Rimmel Stay Matte pressed powder Transparent

Neve cosmetics flatbuki brush

bh cosmetics 10 color blush palette

Kiko Lavish Oriental Face Brush

Sopracciglia/Eyebrows: Neve cosmetics Nebbia Fissante

An eyebrow brush

KIKO Light Impulse eyeshadow palette 02 Elegant Shades Collection

essence angled eyeliner brush

glossip brow pencil 02 Tandoori

Occhi/Eyes: Fashionista eyeliner Fashion Mogul

essence angled eyeliner brush

Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless mascara 03 Extreme Black

Labbra/Lips: Rimmel Stay Glossy 120 Non Stop Glamour

6

21 thoughts on “My Natural everyday Makeup Look

    1. Thanks love *-* I had my hair-up-period a while ago so I just got tired of it but with the hot weather and my hair not obeying to me I’m definitely getting a new hair-up-period :D Xxxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

