Galaxy Chic Makeup Look: Saturn & Mars

1

Ciao ragazze, ho detto nel mio post di palettes che non uso abbastanza la mia palette Galaxy Chic di bh cosmetis, così oggi ho rimediato :)

Hey girls, I told you in my palettes post that I don’t use my bh cosmetics Galaxy Chic enough and today I’ll make it up by posting a look with it :)

b2

Ho usato un rossetto arancione e gloss rosa sperando di ottenere un bel color pesca, invece sembra che abbia messo solo un po’ di gloss trasparente :D

I used a orangy lipstick and a pink gloss hoping to get a peachy color, instead it looks like I just wore a sheer gloss on my lips :D

2

5

6

Viso/Face: Bottega Verde base trucco perlescente/pearly makeup base

essence match2cover concealer

Rimmel Stay Matte pressed powder Transparent

Neve cosmetics Origami blush

Sopracciglia/Eyebrows: Neve cosmetics Nebbia Fissante fixing spray

KIKO light Impulse 02 elegant shades collection

glossip eyebrow pencil 2 Tandoori

Occhi/Eyes: essence Colour Arts eye base

Queen perferction Double Eye Shadow pencil

bh cosmetics Galaxy Chic eyeshadow palette

KIKO light Impulse 02 elegant shades collection

Pupa True Kohl 01

Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless 003 Extreme Black

Labbra/Lips: KIKO Ultra Glossy Stylo SPF15  806 Mandarino

KIKO Unlimited lipgloss 04

4

Mi piace molto com’è uscito questo trucco, è un peccato che sono rimasta in casa e sono ancora in pigiama…. Ora sarebbe anche troppo tardi perché c’è di nuovo il temporale e il diluvio!

I really like the way this makeup turned up, it’s a shame I never left the house today and I’m still in my PJ’s….. Now it’s too late anyway cause it’s raining cats and dogs and there’s a thunderstorm!

b1

Grazie per essere passate di qua, un bacio <3

Thanks for passing by, kisses <3

18 thoughts on “Galaxy Chic Makeup Look: Saturn & Mars

  1. Hey hunni, this looks like a really pretty palette, sorry I havent had much time recently to read your posts :( I will need to do a huge catch up next week, thought id stop by and say hi an let you know im thinking of you :) hope your well x

    Like

  2. Lovely look sweets :) I wish it would rain here! But it hardly rains in winter. Boo :( I love storms! I love the orange tones in this look :) gorgeous! Xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

