Collection series: Necklaces

Buongiorno a tutte, oggi continuo la mia serie di collezioni, questa volta vi parlo delle mie collane. Tanto vale, che prendete del popcorn perché sarà lungo :D PS! è vietato ridere dei miei video vecchi o sarete catturati e torturati! :D

Good morning to everyone, today I’m continuing my colletion series and this time I’ll be showing you my necklaces.You might as well get some popcorn cause it’s gonna be long :D PS! It is forbidden to laugh at my old videos or you will be captured and tortured! :D

PS!!!!!! Se  vedete dei buchi in questo post dovrebbero esserci delle foto dal mio instagram con le foto delle collane. Se guardo dal mio edit post e guarda il post si vedono ma se vado direttamente sul mio blog non lo vedo :(

PS!!!!! If you see empty spaces in this post then there should be photos from my instagram with the necklaces insted. If I go to view post from the edit I can see them but if I go straight to my blog I can’t see them :(

1

A tutte serve una semplice collana a catena spessa, è un po’ come il vestitino nero (anche se il mio vestitino nero l’ho indossato solo 2 volte in 5 anni quindi non è proprio indispensabile). La catena di New Look è leggerissima perché è fatta di plasticaccia mentre quella di BonPrix è piuttosto robusta  e pesante.

OOTD with New Look  chain necklace

Everyone needs a simple chain necklace, it’s almost like the little black dress (even though I’ve only worn my little black dress twice in 5 years, so it’s not that essential). The one from New Look is very lightweigh cause it’s made from cheap plastic, but the BonPrix chain is very sturdy and heavy as well.

2
Da sinistra/From left: New Look – BonPrix

OOTD video with BonPrix chain necklace (from 2years ago)

 

Questi due sono i miei tesori, ho decisamente bisogno altre collane del genere *-*

OOTD with the necklace on the right

MOTD with the necklace on the left

These two are my babies, I definitely need more necklaces like this *-*

3
Entrambi da/Both from: Tally Weijl

Non sono sicura, che grunge è la parola giusta qui, ma penso che ci può stare. Ormai non ho più la minima idea di dove ho preso queste collane. A volte mi viene il periodo un po’ dark e compro solo le cose scure, come è successo anche nel periodo di queste due collane, mi sembra che era 2009. La collana a sinistra ho indossato molto, l’altro molto meno, ma avevo la versione viola di quello lì, che ormai ho consumata.

I’m not sure if grunge is the right word, but I think it can go with these two. I have absolutely no idea where did I get them. Sometimes I get this dark period when I mostly buy everything that is black or dark colors, and this was the case in 2009 when I wore these necklaces. The one on the left I’ve worn quite a bit, the one on the right a lot less, but I did have a purple version of that one and wore it until it broke.

5

Adoro queste due collanine da New Look, sono semplici, carini e cool ^_^

Nerd necklace

Nerd necklace 2

I love these two little necklaces from New Look,  they are simple,  cute and cool ^_^

6
Entrambi da/Both from: New Look

Altri due preferiti *-*

Silver necklace

Styling both of them

Other two of my favorites

7
Entrambi da/Both from: Tally Weijl

 

La collana a sinistra l’ho comprata a Venezia nel 2007, una domenica mattina abbiamo deciso di andare a Venezia e così è stato :) Con la collana c’erano anche gli orecchini uguali, ma essendo di ceramica si è rotto subito uno :( La collana in mezzo è molto particolare e sicuramente non lo indosso quanto meriterebbe. Terzo l’ho indossato davvero pochissimo perché mi crea una reazione allergica, ora che manca anche una pietrolina mi chiedo perché ancora lo tengo!?

First necklace from left I bought in Venice back in 2007, one sunday we woke up and decided to go to Venice and so we did :) With the necklace came also earrings, but being ceramic one broke right away (cause I have the magic touch) :( Necklace in the middle is very unique and deserves to be worn more often. The last one I’ve barely worn, cause it gives me an allergic reaction, now that one gem is missing I wonder why the heck I still keep it!?

8
Da sinistra: Qualche parte a Venezia. Qualche parte. Qualche parte in Estonia. From left: Somewhere in Venice. Somewhere. Somewhere in Estonia.

 

Outfit video with the butterfly necklace

La prima collana da sinistra è molto importante per me, me l’ha regalato mio papà per la ceremonia del fine medie. La scritta dice “Issimusile 19.06.04”. “Issi” vuol dire papà e “musi” vuol dire bacio ma lo usiamo per i nostri cari come dire tesoro quindi in pratica dice “Al tesoro di papà” La stessa sera c’era la festa con tutta la classe (è una tradizione, tutti si ubriacano e le insegnanti non dicono niente :D) e l’avevo tolto e messo nello zaino (era una festa per tutta la notte) e qualcuno della mia classe me l’aveva rubato! Il mio ragazzo di allora l’ha cercato ovunque con i suoi amici finché non ha pubblicamente promesso di picchiare seriamente la persona, che l’ha preso (io ormai ero isterica e piangevo come una fontana) e dopo 10 minuti la collana è “magicamente” apparso per terra vicino alla porta dove avevamo già guardato più volte :D

La collana in mezzo l’ho comprato in un negozietto di souvenir a Movieland (giuro che non entrerò mai più in una casa d’orrori, sono rimasta traumatizzata). E la terza collana non ho idea dove o perché l’ho preso, ma alla fine non mi dispiace.

The first necklace from the left was a gift for my Junior High School ending ceremony from my dad. The writing says “Issimusile 19.06.04”. “Issi” means daddy and “musi” means kiss but in estonian we use it for our loved ones like sweetheart or love, so the writing practically says “To daddys love”. The same evening there was a big party with our class (it’s a tradition, everyone gets wasted and even teachers don’t say a word :D) and I took the necklace off and put it in my backpack (it was an all night party) and someone from my class stole it! My boyfriend of that time searched for it everywhere with his friends until publicly announcing to beat the crap out of the person who took it (I was already desperate and crying like a fountain) and after 10 minutes the necklace “magicly” appeared near the front door where we’d already searched several times :D

The necklace in the middle I got from a souvenir shop in Movieland, an amusement park in Italy (I swear I’ll never enter a horror house anymore, I was traumatized). I don’t know where or why I got the third necklace, but at the end I don’t mind it.

9

10
Da sinistra: Da papà. Souvenir da Movieland. Booh? From left: From daddy. Souvenir from Movieland. Who knows?

Se non hai un accessorio “baffi” non sei cool :D O almeno così mi sono sentita l’anno scorso e ho comprato i baffi neri, mentre i baffi bianchi sono il mio ultimo acquisto tra le collane e avevano anche gli orecchini uguali.

Matching the black mustache necklace

Playing around with mustache

If you don’t have a mustache accessory, then you’re not cool :D Or atleast that’s how I felt last year so I went I got me this black mustache necklace. The white one is my latest buy amongst my necklaces, it came with matching earrings.

11
Da sinistra/From left: Tally Weijl. Negozietto cinese-bulgaro/A chinese-bulgarian shop

I gufetti come i baffi sono un must have nella nostra società :P Il primo da sinistra l’ho dovuto ricomprare perché ho rotto il primo (ricordate, che ho le mani molto delicate…hiii), ma non preoccupatevi che sono riuscita ad usarlo un bel po’ prima di romperlo.

OOTD with Bonprix owl

OOTD with Bonprix owl 2

OOTD with silver owl

OOTD with silver owl 2

The owls like mustache are a must have in this society :P The first one from the left is already my second one of these cause I broke the first one (remember, I have delicate hands….hiiii), but don’t worry I did get to wear it for a while before breaking it.

12
Da sinistra/From left: BonPrix. Tally Weijl x 2

13

Questa collana è tutto-in-uno, ha tutto – stoffa, pizzo perle, croce, oro e argento. Da qui comincia il mio periodo in fissa con il blu scuro, lo vedrete nelle prossime foto.

This is an all-in-one necklace it has everything – lace, fabric, cross, gold and silver. From here starts my obsession with dark blue, you will see in next photos.

14
BonPrix

 Vi lascio anche una foto di 2 anni fa con questa collana, l’ultima volta che l’ho indossata….E non ho del blush su tutta la guancia, mi si stava sciogliendo la faccia dal caldo!

Throwing in a photo from 2 years ago, from the last time I wore this necklace….And no, I don’t have blush all over my cheeks, I was just melti

ng from hot!

AL&grigio 034

Non so cosa pensavo, quando ho ordinato queste due collane. Se prima ancora in qualche  modo li indossavo (li potevo indossare perché in realtà non l’ho mai fatto) adesso il mio stile è cambiato molto.

I don’t know what was I thinking, when I ordered these two. Before somehow I managed to wear them ( I could of butI never did actually) but now my style has completely changed.

15
Entrambi da/Both from: BonPrix

Ed ecco un po’ di altro blu scuro. La collana a sinistra è molto carina, ma quella a destra sembra una collana da nonne, questa e le due collane precedenti mi fanno pensare, che ho avuto un periodo nonna :S

Here’s some more dark blue. The necklace on the left is very pretty, but the one on the right seems to be a granny necklace! This and the last two necklaces make me think I had a granny period :S

16
Da sinistra/From left: Non lo so/I don’t know. BonPrix

La collana in mezzo è veramente pesante, una volta avevo paura di fare fuori i miei figli quando mi abbassavo per parlargli! Ma mi piace il cuore grande così. L’ultima ormai ha perso dei pezzi, ma ce l’ho da molto ed è la mia collana lunga più indossato, probabilmente uno dei primi che ho preso, quando anni e anni fa è uscito il trend di collane lunghe.

The necklace in the middle is really heavy, I even risked knocking out my kids when I bowed down to talk to them! But I like this big heart. The last one has already lost some pieces, but I have it for the longest time, it was my most worn long necklace, probably one of the first ones I got when the long necklace trend came out years and years ago.

17
Da sinistra: Era insieme ad una maglia ai mercatini. BonPrix. Non me lo ricordo From left: It came with a shirt I got from a street market. BonPrix. I don’t remember

Outfit with the necklace in the middle

Abbiamo quasi finito, ve lo prometto. La seconda collana da sinistra ce l’avevo anche viola, che si è rotto ovviamente perché la indossavo sempre.

We’re almost done, I promise. The second necklace from the left I also had in purple, which I wore to pieces.

18
Da sinistra/From left: Tally Weijl. Bonprix

A questo carinissimo pezzo fatto a mano manca un gioello, devo cercare un altro da metterci. L’ho preso da qualche negozietto a Genova.

This adorable hand made necklace has a missing piece, I need to find a substitute for it. I got it from some small boutique in Genoa.

19

Ringraziate il cielo – ho finito! :D Spero non vi siete annoiate e vi sia piaciuto il post. Un bacio <3

Praise the sky – I’m done! :D I hope I didn’t bore you and that you enjoyed this post. A kiss <3

12 thoughts on “Collection series: Necklaces

  1. They are all so pretty! The moustache ones are really fun :D I love seeing necklaces, but I rarely wear them because I don’t know how… :D what’s up, what are you doing?

    Like

  2. You have so many! O.o I really should accessorise mire but I’m too lazy haha. I love your chain ones best :)

    Like

    1. Before moving I was sure I had too few necklaces…then when I unpacked them I was like uhmmm LOL We all have that “our thing” that keeps us coming back to the same kind of stuff :) Hope you’re enjoyin your weekend Xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

