Look of the day – Mua lipstick in Shade 3

1

Hola topolini ^_^ Non volevo chiamare questo post trucco del giorno perché un trucco così speciale e non è neanche un look del giorno completo perché manca l’outfit ma va bene così. Lunedì mi sono preparata per uscire e poi ho pensato”ma prima lasciate che mi faccio un selfie” :D

Hey birdies (yes I stole that from you Maria) ^_^ I didn’t want to call this a makeup of the day cause it’s not that of a special makeup and I wanted to show you the hairband too, but it’s not completely a look of the day either cause there is no oufit included but I can’t come up with another title so that’ll have to to. On monday I finished getting ready to go out and thought to myself “But first let me take a selfie” :D

5

Se prima ero un po’ intimidita dal rossetto MUA nella tonalità 3, ora ne sono follemente innamorata e non mi sembra più neanche troppo scuro. È perfezione,  è cremosissimo, è idratante, sta bene con la mia carnagione, non cola, è durevole e quando sta andando via lascia le labbra tinte e non finisce solo sui bordi della bocca come fanno certi rossetti.

Before I was a little intimidated by this lipstick by MUA in Shade 3, but now I’m crazy in love and it doesn’t even seem dark to me anymore. It’s perfect, it’s soft, creamy and moisturizing, it goes well with my skintone, it doesn’t bleed, it lasts longer than my other lipsticks and it fades away from lips leaving lips tinted instead of creasing and leaving color only on the borders of lips like a lot of lipsticks do.

3

Un po’ di eyeliner alato sarebbe stato meglio, ma ero di fretta e non volevo rischiare di rovinare tutto e perdere tempo, voi mi capite, vero?

A winged eyeliner woul’ve looked great here, but I was in a hurry and I didn’t wan’t to risk making a mess, you guys understand, right?

8

*Smack*

4

Qualche settimana fa ho comprato due paia di occhiali da sole con solo €3 per una paia. Mi piacciono davvero tanto, hanno la forma un po’ diversa e mi piacciono da matti :)

A few weeks ago I picked up two pairs of sunnies for €3 each. I really love them,they have a slightly different and I’m madly in love :)

7

A presto dolcezze ♥

Talk to you soon babes ♥

13 thoughts on “Look of the day – Mua lipstick in Shade 3

Leave a Reply

