OOTD #10 – Sun, finally!

d4

Era ora, che usciva un po’ di sole. Ci sono stati pochissimi giorni di sole e la temperatura sale e scende a velocità di montagne russe!

It was about time the sun came out! There has been so few sunny days and the temperature goes up and down like russian mountains!

d1

Il mio outfit è molto casual e comodo per una semplice passeggiata in città di sabato mattina. Non avevo intenzione di fare delle foto, ma uscendo ho acchiappato la fotocamera pensando, che fosse passato troppo tempo dal mio ultimo outfit post :)

My outfit is very simple and comfy for a walk in the city in a saturday morning. I wasn’t planning taking photos, but on my way out from the door I grabbed my camera, cause it’s been a while since my last outfit post :)

d2

La mia camicetta e la cintura sono di BonPrix mentre la borsa e sandali sono di New Look. I jeans me li ha dati la mia cognata e il cardigan l’ho preso da qualche mercatino e all’inizio era bianco, ma quando il bianco non era più bianco ho deciso di colorarlo. E come accessorio principale ho sempre un elastico per i capelli sul braccio :P

My blouse and belt are from BonPrix while the purse and sandals are from New Look. The jeans were given to me by my sister-in-law and I got the cardigan from a street market, it used to be white but when it wasn’t a pretty white anymore I decided to color it. And as a main accessory I always have an elastic for my hair on my wrist :P

d3

Ho un fiocco, evviva! Non so, non riesco trovare dei fiocchi decenti da nessuna parte, ho cercato in tutti i negozi sia in Italia che in Bulgaria. Mi sa che dovrò farmeli da sola d’ora in poi.

I have a bow, yayyyy! I just can’t find any cute and decent bows anywhere, I’ve searched all the shops in Italy and Bulgaria. I think I’m gonna have make my own from now on.

DSCF5752

Uno sguardo veloce sul trucco. Ultimamente sono attratta dai rossetti accessi e più scuri dei miei soliti gloss e rossetti rosa chiari e nude. Ah, e non fate a caso ai miei capelli, ho fatto queste foto al ritorno quando il vento aveva già fatto il suo lavoro :D

A quick look of my makeup. Lately I’ve been loving bright lipsticks and darker ones then my usual nudes and light pinks. Oh and just ignore my hair in these pics cause I took them when I got back home and the wind had already done it’s job :D

c1
KIKO Luminous Chrome lipstick 715 Fuchsia

Questa foto si spiega da sola :)

This photo is pretty self-explanatory :)

a1

Ho fatto un paio di scatti in giro, ovviamente non sono una fotografa e non ne so niente, ma ve li lascio qui lo stesso :) La prima foto e la mia preferita, non poteva passare una macchina migliore per questo scatto!

I took few random photos too, obviously I’m not a professional, actually I don’t understand a thing about photography, but I’ll just throw these in anyway :) The first one is my favorite, I couldn’t ask for more perfect car to pass for this shot! 

DSCF5772

DSCF5734

DSCF5760

Queste due foto potrebbero dire niente a voi, ma per me è la vita. Adoro il verde, adoro gli alberi, vorrei abbracciare gli alberi e sniffare l’erba e fiori tutto il tempo ahahaaha Sul serio però!

These two photos might not say anything to you, but fto me they are life. I love the green, I love the trees, I wish I could just hugs the trees and sniff on flowers and grass all day everyday ahahhahaa Seriously tho’!

DSCF5771

DSCF5773

Spero state avendo un felice weekend e vi mando un bacio!

I hope you’re all having a happy weekend and kisses to you all!

26 thoughts on “OOTD #10 – Sun, finally!

  1. Super cute outfit sweets! And I love your hair bow! I’m also loving this brighter lipstick kick you’re on! Brighter lips really suit you! :) ♡ xo

    Like

  2. I have a fish bowl full of bows, I will bring you some when I come :D there are many shops here that sell many many pretty bown, I can never decide which to get when I am there, I want them all 0_o the apartment blocks and parking spaces look much like in my town :D

    Like

    1. Awww that’s so sweet ♥ I don’t want to separate you from your beloved bows :P Well after all we are neighbours so I get why it isn’t too different here :) Xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

