NOTD #22 – miss Selene #216

n1

 Un altro di questi piccoletti mi è rimasta in mano durante la visita in negozio… È un bel verde neon, un colore fresco ed allegro per l’estate. Con tre passate l’unghia sotto si vede ancora, ma stendendo una base bianca dovrebbe  aggiustare questo problema, purtroppo io ci ho pensato troppo tardi. Ha anche una buona durata grazie alla sua consistenza, con i strati così sottili lo smalto dura molto meglio.

Another one of these little ones came with me during my last visit to the store…It’s a lovely neon green, so fresh and summery. You can still see the nails underneath with three coats, but if you lay down a white base before this shouldn’t be a problem, unfortunately it was too late for me to do that.It has a good lasting power thanks to it’s consistency, thin layers always make the nail polish last longer.

n2

 

n3

 

n4

 

 

Buona domenica ♥

Happy Sunday ♥

12 thoughts on “NOTD #22 – miss Selene #216

  1. What a fresh shade, it’s lovely! :) and again in those little bottles that are adorable :D I prefer the small ones to the regular ones just because I never actually finish a nail polish before it dries up

    Like

    1. They are so cute I wanna buy the whole range, but then I don’t paint my nails that often. I actually prefer my natural nails. I was just telling hubs how I should sell all my nail polishes for few centa, I’ve only used once 95% of them!

      Like

Leave a Reply

