MOTD #29 – Another green makeup

1a

Holaaaaa! Oggi ho un altro trucco occhi verde per voi, mi sa che ormai ne ho fatte un bel po’ :) Sono andata dal non usare verde ad usarlo tantissimo. Cosa vi posso dire, il verde mi regala allegria, specialmente il verde chiaro e luminoso.

Heyyy! Today I have another green makeup to show, I’ve made quite a few already :) I went from almost never using green to using green pretty often. What can I say, green cheers me up, especially bright and light green.

2a

Sulle labbra ho la mia combinazione preferita nude – KIKO Smart Lipstick 96 Nude & Rimmel Stay Glossy 120 Non-stop Glam

On my lips I have my favorite nude combo –  KIKO Smart Lipstick 96 Nude & Rimmel Stay Glossy 120 Non-stop Glam

5a

Adoro i verdi di questa palette *-*

I just love the greens in this palette *-*

DSC08184
BH cosmetics 120 colors palette 1st edition

8a

Oggi non blettero ma vi saluto augurando a tutti voi un buon inizio settimana! <3

Today I won’t be blabbering instead I wish you all a good start to your week! <3

– – –

Altri trucchi verdi         Other Green Looks

Green, black & brown

MOTD #22 – Lazy sunday makeup

Fashionista Gel eyeliner 24/7 Style makeup look

MOTD #20 – Green for Amy, bright for Serach

Hyperreal Green Wood: One palette, three looks

MOTD #21

MOTD #14 con i regalini di Swlabr

26 thoughts on “MOTD #29 – Another green makeup

  1. I have the 1st edition BH 120 palette too! We should collab with this too :P I love it when you wear green eyeshadow! It makes your eyes look amazing! You should do a deep purple look next! :) xo

    Like

    1. Yeah, maybe we could do a series with different colors – the greens, the pinks, the yellows and so on. We could also ask Amy and Maria to join in too, I know they both have it too. Even if they can’t join in every time, it’d still be cool :) What you think? Xx ♥

      Like

    1. Thank you! I’m sure there is a shade of green for you too :) Other tip I use with colors that doesn’t look good on me (orange is the worst), is a thick eyeliner :) Xo

      Like

  2. Gli colori verdi su uno per uno stupendi come stanno bene su di te, complimenti per la abbinazione dell’colore del rosetto !!

    Like

Leave a Reply

