BH 120 palette: Pink All Over

1

Hey loves, today is the second post of our BH 120 1st edition palette collaboration with Kate and Amy and we chose PINK! Go check out their looks as well ^-^

Amy’s look

Kate’s look

4

Excuse my lashes, I already had mascara on from that morning so it got a little yucky :P But other than that I hope you like this pink look I created :)

3

Face: essence match2cover concealer

Maybelline Fit Me foundation 115

glossip blush 03 Child

essence stay all-day concealer

Eyebrows: Neve Cosmetics Nebbia Fissante fixing spray

KIKO light Impulse 02 elegant shades collection

glossip eyebrow pencil 02 Tandoori

Eyes: essence Color Arts eye base

DARS perfection Queen jumbo pencil white

BH 120 eyeshadow palette 1st edition

Maybelline Expert Eyes, Crayon Oriental

Lips: KIKO Pencil lip gloss 07 Rosa Baby

KIKO Unlimited lipgloss 05

DSC08184

*Crazy face* :D

2

Have a good day peeps <3

23 thoughts on “BH 120 palette: Pink All Over

  1. Woo hoo I love your pink look! <3 The pink eyeshadow looks great as an eyeliner! I love how all our looks are so different :) That's what I love about this challenge. :) <3 xo

    Like

  2. Great idea with the liner! I love this collab more than last week’s because you featured one of my fave colours :D sorry for not being too present online 0_o I had to retake an exam and then I had a new exam the day after and now I will have many of them until July so it will not be fun for me :D but I am trying to take this weekend off and do a post. I think, I hope, I didn’t even do my last one, the pictures were taken by someone else and sent to me bhahahah I was so so busy. And lazy. But mostly busy :D xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

