OOTD #13

o1

Eccovi il mio outfit “non ho depilato le gambe” :D Perché preoccuparsi se si può indossare una bella gonna lunga per un paio di giorni ;)

Here’s my “I didn’t shave my legs” outfit :D Why bother if you can wear a comfy maxi for a couple of days ;)

o2
*I’m gonna kill you face*

Il mio top è di un brand chiamato Europe, ho comprato questo top 9 anni fa! Nove anni fa in un negozio sportivo in Estonia giusto per l’occasione di andare in Italia :)  La gonna e il cardigan leggero sono, indovinate indovinate, dai cinesi :D Sono così prevedibile!

My top is from a brand called Europe, that I bought 9 years ago. I got it from a sports shop in Estonia for my summer vacation in Italy which became more than a vacation :) The skirt and lightweight cardigan are from, suprise suprise, from a chinese shop :D I am so predictable!

o3

Ho deciso di fare la coraggiosa e scoprire un po’ della mia pancia tigrata di smagliature e l’ombelico moscio :D E pensate un po’, sono sopravvissuta!

Today I also decided to be brave and show a bit of my stretch marks tiger belly and my stretched out belly button :D Guess what, I survived!

o4

La mia collana è di Tally Weijl, i braccialetti di Bonprix e l’infradito da Scarpe&Scarpe.

My necklace is from Tally Weijl, bracelets from Bonprix and flip flops are from Scarpe&Scarpe.

o5

Buon inizio settimana dolci! <3

Happy start of the week sweeties! <3

15 thoughts on “OOTD #13

  1. Bhahahaha, I always wear maxi skirts during finals months because I never shave *blushing* . I love black maxis because you can create many different outfits with them! Today after my exam I went shopping for a maxi dress to wear to my next wedding (I had one on Saturday and I have another this Saturday) but I only found one in H&M and it made me look fat :( or fatter, better yet said. I hope I can find a cute maxi one until then. Love your little owl <3

    Like

Leave a Reply

