BH 120 palette: Purple

lilla2

 It’s time for another BH 120 color palette (1st edition) look and this week we’re doing the universal color for all eye colors – PURPLE! Go check out my lovelies looks too!

Amy’s look

Kate’s look

 

lilla3

 I went with a very simple look – again :D I wanted to do like a cut crease kind of thing but I’m not that good plus I had to go out after doing my makeup so I didn’t want to risk looking like a clown or a drag queen!

lilla1

 

 

DSC08184

I also added a little bit of white this time, I hope it’s not cheating! :P

lilla7

 

See ya guys tomorrow in a new post :)

♥ ♥ ♥

14 thoughts on “BH 120 palette: Purple

  1. This look is so pretty on you sweets! The light inner corners really open up hour eyes & you did an awesome job blending! And I love the slight purple undertone of your lip colour too :) ♡

    Like

  2. Mi piace il viola del pallette e stai benissima, il rossetto mi piace un po di meno perchè ti fa un po meno luce, ma sei sempre bellissima :) :) !

    Like

Leave a Reply

