OOTD #15 – Almost a Hippie

hippie4

Di nuovo un outfit, spero non vi state stuffando! :P Si vede che sono nella giusta mentalità per gli outfit questa settimana :)

Outfit post again, I hope you’re not getting annoyed! :P I guess I’m in the right headspace for outfit pics this week :)

hippie3

Le foto sono fatte in uno dei bellissimi parchi di Veliko Tarnovo, dove ho portato i bimbi a giocare. Vorrei tanto fare delle foto di questo parco, ma è sempre pieno di gente e non posso mica fotografare loro :D Abbiamo detto con mio marito, che un giorno ci andiamo alle 6 del mattino, lui si allena ed io faccio lo yoga – se dovesse mai succedere mi porto anche la fotocamera ;)

These photos are taken in one of the beautiful parks of Veliko Tarnovo; I was taking my kids to play there. I really want to take photos of that park; but it’s always so full of people and I can’t go and take photos of them :D Me and hubs decided to go there 6am one day so he can work out and I can do yoga, if that ever happens I’ll take my camera with me ;)

hippie2

hippie5

Top – Tally Weijl

Jean shorts – BonPrix

Borsetta/Purse – New Look

Sandali/Sandali – New Look

Fascia per capelli/Headband – New Look

hippie1

Spero state passando un bel venerdì e che la serata sarà ancora più bella! ^_^

I hope you’re having a great friday and that your night will be even better! ^_^

8 thoughts on “OOTD #15 – Almost a Hippie

  1. At 6 am I want to sleep and wouldn’t get out of bed for any park in this world! He he :D But you are not as lazy as me it seems. It’s always nice to see pretty outfit posts outside in the pretty nature, so don’t worry ^_^

    Like

Leave a Reply

