BH 120 Palette: Intense Dark Blue

db1

Hello Hello! So I thought I wasn’t going to do this weeks look, cause it’s been way too hot and I just didn’t feel like caking up my face. BUT this monring I woke up and decided to just do it until there’s a bit of morning freshness :) My lovlies Kate and Amy already have their looks up, so go and check them out!

Kate

Amy

db3

 

db4

I hope you like my look and I’m gonna go and do some yoga with this cakeface on :D Hey,I put time and love into this look so I’m not planning to take it off right away even if I need to do physical activity with it :P

db2

 

Have a good day loves!

♥ ♥ ♥

21 thoughts on “BH 120 Palette: Intense Dark Blue

  1. Yay I’m so happy you did it boo!! I love this look do much! The sultry dark blue & light blue inner corners. And your lips look so plump! Jealous! Xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

