MOTD #35 – The cheapest lashes!

Happy Sunday Friends <3 Today I’m sharing my yesterdays´s makeup look.

DISCLAIMER:  Since I went vegan of course I won’t be supporting certain makeup and beauty brands anymore, I will only buy cruelty free and (mostly) vegan makeup from now on. However I’m not going to throw away my old makeup, there is no point to throw them away and waste money so don’t be supprised if I use non vegan and non cruelty free products in my makeup.

SAM_0693

It’s been a while since I’ve worn falsies. I was afraid that I might of have lost my touch with them but then I rememberred I never had it the first place :D Anyway I got them from a shop called Denzel here in Veliko Tarnovo. It’s a great on budget place to go, all the things there are made in China or Turkey. The lashes cost me about €0.30 which is crazy cheap and I was actually suprised the quality wasn’t bad either.

close Collage

Face/Base: essence coverstick 04 True Nude

alverde Color & Care 2in 1 makeup 10  Vanilla & Cream (moisturizing serum & foundation)

Maybelline Fit Me foundation 115 Ivory

Rimmel Stay Matte compact powder 001 Transparent

Neve cosmetics mineral blush Origami

Benefit Watt’s Up highlighter

Eyebrows: Neve cosmetics Nebbia Fissante (fixing spray)

KIKO Light Impulse 02 elegant shades collection

Eyes: Butterfly collection eyeliner

KIKO Precision eyeliner

KIKO Colour Fever 03 Hyperreal Green Wood eyeshadow palette

Lancome Hypnose Star mascara

Denzel false lashes

Lips: KIKO Smart Lipstick (old edition) 96 Nude

gr2 gr1 gr3

I promise you that next pictures will be with my other camera and they will be more decent, cause this quality is giving me a headache!

filt Collage

Beautiful Sunday to all of you,

Much Love,

Marilyn

11 thoughts on “MOTD #35 – The cheapest lashes!

    1. Thank you :) I guess I’m not that into makeup :) I didn’t care about brands already before, to me it’s – just give to me something to draw on my face :D Xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

