I like…..Camping & Fire

My soul is really craving to go camping right now. I actually have never properly went camping, just couple of times maximum. But atleast I’ve had my fair share of sitting by the fire, playing guitar (well listening to someone play), singing songs and drinking beer. These kind of nights were my favorite :) And how beautiful is the fire? I used to love to making little fires and stare in it, it is kind of a cleanse for emotions.

Hopefully next year I’ll be able to have some camping fun with my family ^.^ How about you? Do you like to go camping? What are your camping memories’ Do you like fire and sitting by the fire with family and friends?

Have a good start to your week friends,

Much Love,

Marilyn

7 thoughts on “I like…..Camping & Fire

  1. Love fire too and camping in the nature is such a relaxing thing ! The photo of the tent of all nature materials was totally amazing !! :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

