Face of the Day + Selfies with Tudor

The title says it all :)

t Collage

ย Here’s my sucky makeup from today :D I really felt like doing something with red, but I didn’t like the result. It just doesn’t compliment me much. In fact I decided not to wear anything on my lips and and cheeks.

re1 Collage

Moving on to the better part of this post – my cat Tudor ^.^ When I saw him there all cute on my bed, I couldn’t resist taking some pics with him :)

SAM_0844

Collage1Collage2

 

* * *

re2 Collage

 

Much Love,

Marilyn

20 thoughts on “Face of the Day + Selfies with Tudor

      1. I like red but never wear it on its own, I always blend it out with a darker colour. I don’t think it looks bad on you however it is not an easy colour to work with. xxx

        Like

Leave a Reply

