Random Haul + I’m back?

I’m back *awkward silence* If you hate me I totally understand, cause I hate myself too. Hey, we can be besties now, we have something in common! No? Oh ok… I’m gonna explain myself in the next post, but I just wanted to say I’m alive, I’m ok, well physically, mentally maybe not so much but hey, who is these days?
I thought I’d start my comeback with something more fun then my boring excuses…
This is a small haul, the photos are taken with my phone cause my camera is still in our old place (oh yeah, btw I moved again).

image

First are these cute beige sandals. Last summer when we moved to Bulgaria we did so much exploring all my summer shoes broke… I got them at Denzel, which is this big cheap store with everything from clothing to cleaning supplies.

image

I also got these cute shorts from there, cause it’s damn hot here and all my summer clothes are still in our old place.

image

Also from Denzel I got this simple t-shirt cause it was so cheap I couldn’t resist :D And also I got these really lightweight pants (how are they called), not really my usual style but god are they comfy. Also they are perfect for hiding hairy legs on a hot summer day muahhhaahhaa

image

Then I made an emergency trip to dm – a makeup store, cause I didn’t bring with me any nail polishes from the other house and I needed pretty toenails to go with my new sandals. And my mascara and brow pencil are almost gone, so I needed a refill. I also got a face mask, which I used as soon as I got home cause I really needed it! I was having trouble finding the right mask cause it’s all written in german and bulgarian, but I think I got the right one at the end.

image

Dm also has a little bio-health section from where I got a yummy mango-apple jam (at least I think it’s yummy cause I haven’t tried it yet) and vitamins for us and kids cause we’ve been eating awfully since we moved.

So that’s it. I’m sorry I disappeared and I hope you can forgive me. I will try to explain why and what goes on in that messed up brain of my mine. Here’s a pic of me in case you’ve forgotten how I look like :D

image

Love & Sunshine to all of you,

Mammu

21 thoughts on “Random Haul + I’m back?

    1. Ciao cara ❤ Stiamo tutti bene e finalmente non viviamo piú con i suoceri (evviva hihhiiiii), ora stiamo nel capitale, Sofia. Mio marito ha trovato lavoro qui e ci sono molti italiani qua.
      Sono felice che sei felice del mio ritorno :D Avevo un po’ paura tornare, che faccia tosta tornare dopo essere sparita così….
      Tu come stai e la tua piccola sarà cresciuta un sacco! Ti mando un grosso abbraccio caloroso <3

      Like

      1. Invece hai fatto bene a tornare! Si la bimba è cresciuta ha quasi 3 anni, I tuoi suoceri sono tornati in Italia? sono contenta che tuo marito abbia trovato lavoro! E i bimbi?

        Like

        1. I miei suoceri sono rimasti nell’altra cittá. Con la pensione si vive bene qua, in Italia sarebbe impossibile :/ I bimbi sono felici, il grande andrà a scuola a settembre. Ci sono persino 2 scuole italiane.
          3 anni è una bella etá, ormai parlano e capiscono le cose. Ed è anke piú bello per le mamme delle femmine perchè per i maschietti è stata l’età di distruggere tutto ahahhaha

          Like

            1. Si sto meglio, qua mi sento piú a casa che in Italia. Sarà perchè è tutto piú simile a Estonia – la gente modi di fare, la natura, cibo eccetera :)

              Buona Festa della Mamma! Almeno non so se è internazionale o cambia da paese a paese, ma oggi lo è in Estonia perciò ti faccio lo stesso gli auguri! :D

              Like

  1. Hi Mammu! good to see you back here again! I was missing your beauty & also your new blog as well. I have some similar issues in my life, situations that I have to just accept without anyone even asking my opinion whether I want that or not, you know how life is sometimes, things happen and you just have to get on with it! But I’ve learned so much in the last few years that I hope that even if I have not got things easy lately, hopefully it will be worth it in the long run. Hoping that the only way now, is UP! :-) Love xoxo Heidie

    Like

    1. Thank you, it means a lot 💕 Ah yes the accepting of certain situations and not having control is a difficult lesson to learn. I believe that once we just accept things and make an effort to see also the good in everything then things will get better :) I Mao believe that after a hard period good times WILL come again. Lots of love to you and keep on concentrating on the good :) xx

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Grazie ❤ Ci siamo trasferiti nel capitale di Bulgaria – Sofia :) Sto bene, grazie cara. E tu come stai? Sempre molto impegnata con il lavoro?

      Like

  2. Hello Mammu, it’s great you’ve been back and I already noticed on Instagram :) !! Glad that you feeling OK in Sofia and that you have a place for you own without your parents in law so everyone have his own privacy ………… ! Are your boys going to an international or Italian school ? Love the shoes and these shorts are so cool :) !

    Like

    1. Hey love! :) I initially wanted to put them in the italian school cause it would be easier and we could help with homework. But we’re gonna have to put them in a bulgarian school since the italian one is far from us and I can’t take 2buses every morning to accompany my older son especially maybe when the little one has a flu or something. They’re gonna have to learn bulgarian anyway so it doesn’t matter. :) Thanks hun, I hope you are doing well 💗

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ok but it’s also positive for them because then they will know 3 languages, perfect ! Yes I’m doing well and I’m busy to prepare myself for an Marathon in July in the Netherlands, can’t wait :) !

        Like

        1. Oh how cool is that! It must be exciting and awesome to do something like that :) I wish you the best luck and determination with your preparation!

          Like

Leave a Reply

