OOTD #20 Playground Chill

Hello Hello How are you sweethearts? I’m still reporting from my phone *sob sob* But I thought I’d share a quick outfit I wore, while taking my boys to the playground.

image

image

The weather is great, if you like the burning sun, but I don’t mind personally. It only sucks cause my older son has the sun allergy :( One day he told me:”Why did have to get this sickness! I want to play in the sun!” Awww 💔 I really hope he will grow out of it, cause there is no better thing then fresh air and sunshine and I want him to be able to enjoy it.

image

image

The first time in 7-8 years I’m showing my belly! Scary and liberating at the same time :) I have stretchmarks, I have flabby skin, hairy stomach and my bellybutton looks weird, but who cares! My tummy wanted some sunshine and I gave it to her :) Also as always I have an angry face but I promise you it’s cause of the sun in my eyes!

image

My whole outfit is from a shop called Denzel, I showed you the items in a haul. Again I need to thank my son for taking the pictures :)

image

Have a beautiful day friends,

Mammu

image

8 thoughts on “OOTD #20 Playground Chill

        1. :D:D:D No, ho solo un pochino di babyfever, tutti vlog che guardo ci sono neonati e bebè ovunque, mi fanno venire la nostalgia quando erano appena nati i miei ^.^ Mi manca avere un piccino da coccolare

          Like

  1. Loved your outfit and your kids are so sweet to will make pictures of you, if it were mines ……you could forget it ! Your belly is in perfect condition, everyone can see :) !

    Like

Leave a Reply

