OOTD #21 Floral Shorts

Hiiii β˜€ How did your monday go? Did you all survive? 😁 Today I’m sharing another outfit in the form of lousy cellphone photographs 😭 Please cross your fingers that I get all my things (including my camera!!!!!!) on sunday!

image

As you can see it’s a simple outfit for a warm summer day. I threw a long sleeve sweater over my shoulders, cause it was a little chilly early in the morning. If I get cold on my shoulders I get terrible headaches :(

 

Shorts – Denzel
Sandals – Denzel
Top – OVS industry
Necklace – Tally Weijl
Bracelet – Handmade

image

Hugs & Kisses,

Mammu ✨

10 thoughts on “OOTD #21 Floral Shorts

Leave a Reply

