Sunday Shopping 👠

Hello beautiful people 💟 My other sandals broke, so I needed to get a new pair. My husband wasn’t able to go and get our stuff again 😭 I’m so disappointed, but that’s life – you got to work with what you have. And it gives me an excuse to buy new stuff, so it’s all good 😋

image

I just picked up a cute basic pastel colored tank top & a pair of hot pink panties.

image

For the shoes, I decided to get something different from the others. They also have a little bit of a heel, which is nice. They are super soft and comfy :)  And I chose a pair that costs a little more, then the last pair, hoping they will last longer than a month!

image

Enjoy your Sunday sweeties,

Mammu

image

6 thoughts on “Sunday Shopping 👠

Leave a Reply

