MOTD #37 – Primavera

image

Hey sweethearts 💕 How are you all doing? Today I have a makeup of the day for you, but I have to warn you that I still don’t have my camera, which means – shitty photos with my phone. I don’t want to be a whiny bitch, but I just feel so bad for not running my blog with 100% capacity and quality. Forgive me?

image

Keeping it simple, I used a peachy mineral eyeshadow all over my lids, blended it out and applied a peachy highlight color under my brow bone and in the inner corners of my eyes. I used the same peachy eyeshadow under my waterline in the middle and a brown bronze color on the outside.

image

-essence Stay Natural concealer 03 soft nude
-alverde Mineral Powder 02 natural
-esaence eyebrow designer 04 blonde
-s•he stylezone eyebrow gel
-Neve cosmetics Primavera mineral eyeshadow (I also used it as a blush)
-MUA Pretty Pastels (highlight shade)
-MUA Heaven and Earth (brown shade)
-essence I ❤ extreme crazy volume mascara
-benefit Whatts Up highlighter
-essence lipliner 12 wish me a rose
-essence XXXL shine lipgloss 29 cute pink

image

With Love 💕

Mammu

15 thoughts on “MOTD #37 – Primavera

Leave a Reply

