What I Eat In a Day #3

Let’s just jump into it, shall we?

🍌 Breakfast 🍌

image

For breakfast I dipped the bread into bread, sugar & cinnamon mix and threw them in the oven for a bit. After I grated an apple on top of my slice, sprinkled some cinnamon and cut some bananas on the side :)

image

🍴  Lunch  🍴

image

I am so boring, I know, but I’m lazy. I have periods when I like to cook, I feel inspired and I want to try new things. And then there are periods like this, I’m too lazy to cook. Usually this happens in the summer.
Anyway, all I did was to slice the zucchini and put them in the steamer with a spice mix, boil some pasta and threw it all together.

🍡 Snack🍡

image

Plain yogurt, which I sweetened a little with sugar and slices of peach. Delicious, I am currently obsessed with peaches and could eat them all day long. I used to didn’t like them at all. To go with my snack, a nice cup of linden tea – to go with yesterday’s (linden healing properties) theme :)

🍚 Dinner 🍚

image

Oh look, something super simple again :D I used a frozen mexican mix (peas, mushrooms, corn, carrots and paprika) and cooked it with tomato puree and spices. Then ate it with rice πŸ‘

All done with this day. You know, if this is boring then just tell me to stop please 😁  I’ll try to catch a day, when I don’t eat pasta or rice the next time ;)

image

Take care πŸ’œ

Mammu

15 thoughts on “What I Eat In a Day #3

  1. Beautiful picture and you’re so fit that you can eat pasta and rice without fattening. ;-) I’d need to post something about food soon as well: I love cooking so much, that it’s a shame I’m not sharing my recipes…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Grazie mille! Mi fa molto piacere in questo periodo sto usando il telefono invece della fotocamera quindi sono sempre preoccupata per le foto.

      Buon weekend anche a te! ✨

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

