DeBa Bio Vital Shampoo review

Good morning ladies, how are you doing? I’m gonna do a quick review here, cause this morning we’re leaving for Veliko Tarnovo for a couple of days. This means I’ll be getting my computer and photo camera woohooo Are you as excited? No? Ok, it’s all good :D So yeah, I’m excited! I can finally have a kid free outgoing with hubs, all you mamas out there understand how that feels “freeeeeedom” lol And I’ll get my makeup and clothes too, hold on a second I can’t contain my happyness I need to do a happy dance 💃💃💃 Ok, deep breathe and on with the review ⬇

image

I was looking for a more natural shampoo, but as I’ve said before it’s not easy to find bio stuff in the supermarkets here so I chose this shampoo which is actually one of those fake bios. I have found a lovely little bio station in the Bulgaria Mall and some others, thankfully but that’s not what we’re talking about today. Let’s see what it says on the packaging:

⚫Bio Certificated Extracts
⚫Brilliance Shampoo
⚫Bio Almond Oil
⚫Bio Citrus Extract
⚫All Hair types

The refreshing formula of Deba Bio Vital shampoo with bio citrus extract and bio almond oil hydrates and revitalizes the hair. It gives volume and silky softness. The hair regains its natural gloss and mildness. With pleasant fresh scent of eucalyptus.

First of all, the fact that there are two bio ingredients doesn’t make it bio. I did read the ingredients before purchasing, I just couldn’t find anything better. You can look the ingredients and decide yourself how much good stuff vs bad stuff there is:

Aqua, sodium laureth sulfate, sodium chloride, coco-glucoside, cocamidopropyl, betaine, glyceryl oleate, glycerin, sodium lactate, parfum, polyquaternium-10, lactic acid, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, citrus limon fruit extract, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, lilial, hexyl cinnamal, limonene

image

I mentioned my struggle lately with dandruff and itchy scalp and boy did this shampoo make it worse! I used up half of this bottle, but I couldn’t take it no more. It definitely didn’t give any volume or softness whatsoever to my hair, neither did it hydrate, my hair felt very dry and rough on touch. Pleasant fresh scent of eucalyptus – whaaaaaat, the scent was the worst part! It smells like a really strong men’s shower gel and I had no idea the scent was eucalyptus until now!

There you go, if you were thinking about trying this shampoo out – don’t! I think no company will ever contact me to review their stuff, I write too many negative reviews bahahaaa But that’s ok, I think that bad reviews are even more important than the good ones. What do you think?

Have a great day and it’s almost weekend woot woot 👏

Mammu

7 thoughts on “DeBa Bio Vital Shampoo review

Leave a Reply

