Good news (kind of)

Hello my darlings 💙 Remember when I told you about my computer breaking and how I couldn’t use my camera either? Well, I happen to have this terribly old small Asus laptop that works. I can’t put my SD card in it cause there is already one that we use as storage for the operative system. And I don’t have the chord for my camera. Then I remembered I have the chord for my videocamera, I can just slip the SD card in there and connect it to the laptop! I felt like a genius! Lol.

image

It takes forever to load the photos, but better than nothing! Keep your fingers crossed that I can make it work!. I am planning to buy a new laptop in September, so it wouldn’t make sense to get the other one repaired for this short time.

If this works out I’m gonna publish one of the makeup looks I had on my camera ❤

Wish me luck and Have a lovely weekend,

Mammu

One thought on “Good news (kind of)

Leave a Reply

