MOTD #39 – Beautiful Aqua

motd39 2

Hello my beautiful readers ♥ Apparently I am obsessed with the pastel light blue/aqua color at the moment and I don’t mind ;) This look was super easy to create, don’t you just love one-eyeshadow looks? I do! I don’t think I have anything else to say, I just hope you like this look.

motd39 1
Brows definitely not-on-fleek, but I don’t really care. I just feel sorry for all the brows-on-fleek-ladies-club who I just offended with my naughty brows lol

Face: essence coverstick concealer 04 True Nude

alverde mineral powder 02 Natural

BH Cosmetics 10 color blush palette

Maybelline Colorama Blush 601 (it’s actually a pearly white highlighter)

Eyebrows: alverde fixing spray

essence eyebrow designer pencil 04 blonde

Eyes: Kiko Long Lasting Stick Eyeshadow 01 BIanco Perlato (base & browbone)

BH Cosmetics Day & NIght eyeshadow palette (aqua)

BH Cosmetics 120 colors eyeshadow palette 1st edition (brown & white)

Kiko Precision eyeliner

Butterfly collection eyeliner

Maybelline Expert Eyes Crayon Oriental in Black

alverde False Lashes mascara

essence I Love Extreme crazy volume mascara

Lips: Kiko Pencil Lip Gloss 07 Baby Pink

Kiko Unlimited Lipgloss 05 Pearly Baby Pink

 motd39 5

Also I cut quite a bit of my hair off. I was going to cut just the ends a little, but ended up cutting much more. As much as I love my long hair, they needed a reboot! They feel so soft and healthy now! Here I had washed my hair and let it air dry, no frizzyness and great volume for not using a hair dryer or any products! And yes, I cut them by myself at home :)

motd39 3

Have an awesome weekend!

Mammu

18 thoughts on “MOTD #39 – Beautiful Aqua

Leave a Reply

