MOTD #40

green1

Hey there gorgeous peeps ^.^ Over a year ago I didn’t think much about wearing a green eyeshadow, until my dear blogger friend Amy told me to try it out since green is her favorite color, And I’ve been hooked since! I didn’t think green would look good on my green eyes, but I’m in love! You can find a bunch of other green eyeshadow looks on my blog :)

green3

Neve cosmetics mineral eyeshadows are all gorgeous and super pigmented, so is Costa Smeralda! I went with a very thin liner to not to cover all the green part with it. I decided to leave my lower lashline bare and didn’t even add any mascara. I did add some mascara on my eyelid though :D I totally noticed it only when I loaded the pictures in the computer and the editing is not the best with this mini laptop so I just left it like this for all of you to admire. :D

green2

Face: Velnea BB cream Nude

alverde Cream to Powder Concealer 10 natural beige

alverde mineral powder 02 natural

bh cosmetics 10 color blush palette

flormar Mono Eye Shadow 03 Pearly Gold (used as a highlighter)

Eyebrows: alverde Fixing Spray

essence eyebrow stylist kit

Eyes: essence colour arts eye base

Neve cosmetics mineral eyeshadow Costa Smeralda

bh cosmetics Day & Night eyeshadow palette

Butterfly collection eye liner

alverde false lashes mascara

essence I love extreme crazy volume mascara

Lips: essence lipliner 12 Wish Me A Rose

essence xxxl shine lipgloss 29 Cute Pink


A week ago this little cutie joined our family <3

pachka


Have a Happy weekend ♥

Mammu

10 thoughts on “MOTD #40

    1. Aww thanks love! <3 If you're reading this from a phone then you probably can't notice that little stripe of mascara, or maybe it was me that zoomed in too much hehhee

      Like

Leave a Reply

