FOTD #3 – Totally Fall

totally fall 1

Happy Monday darlings! The weather has definitely gotten more fall-appropriate, it’s wet, dark and getting colder. So today I’m sharing with you this makeup, that has that autumn vibe :) Kinda boring actually, I think I need to step up my makeup game again and start trying out different things and playing around. What do you think? Would you like to see more interesting looks, more colors, more drama, more uniqueness?

totally fall 2

I was trying to take a photo to show my rings to a friend :P She’s an old friend from Estonia and we’re always in contact via whattsapp and always share photos of makeup and outfits ^.^ It’s nice to have technology, it almost feels like we’re actually hanging out :D

totally fall 4

On my lips I’m wearing my favorite dark (-ish, it’s dark for me) lipstick MUA lipstick Shade 3. The main eyeshadow on my lids is from the BH Day & Night eyeshadow palette.  And the beautiful blush I’m wearing is Neve cosmetics Origami. 

20150925_182311

Have a good start to your week lovlies <3

Mammu

6 thoughts on “FOTD #3 – Totally Fall

    1. Thank you, I got it from Tally Weijl. It’s the new collection, so they surely still have it if you’re interested! It’s so comfy and trendy and just perfect for this season! :)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

