MOTD #43

MOTD43 1

Hello dolls ♥ I’m so excited to share this makeup look with you, it’s been a while since I’ve done a proper look! I am so proud of myself, wearing falsies and all :D The best makeup looks always come, when you are not preparing yourself for them :)

motd43 5

Face: Bottega Verde age sublime face cream

essence coverstick 04 true nude

Impala foundation No.1 + Velnea BB cream Nude

Malinka Silk Effect compact powder 02

BH 10 color blush palette

Maybelline Colorama Blush 601

Eyebrows: alverde fixing spray

essence eyebrow designer pencil 04 blonde

Eyes: essence I Love Stage eyeshadow base

BH 120 Color eyeshadow palette 1st edition (in my crease)

Kiko Light Impulse 02 elegant shadows collection (on mobile lid, inner & outer corner)

Neve cosmetics Pinkmoon (in the center of my mobile lid)

Golden Rose precision eyeliner Intense Black

alverde False Lahes mascara

Malinka, Dailamei eyelashes A-31

Lips: MUA lipstick Shade 15 Juicy

Kiko Unlimited lipgloss 05 pearly baby pink

motd43 7

Neve cosmetics Pinkmoon is actually a blush. not an eyeshadow. It’s way too sparkly to use as a blush, but it’s perfect as an shadow!

motd43 4

I hope you like this look as much as I do ^.^ Have a fun weekend loves,

Mammu

16 thoughts on “MOTD #43

Leave a Reply

