FOTD #4 – Typical of Me

typical of me 1

Hey there beauties, happy Friday! I’m pretty sure you have seen every variation of this makeup look on my blog, but it’s my favorite kind of look to wear :P I am currently in my comfort zone only makeup phase, or should I just say lazy phase…. Just bare with me, until I get less lazy to play around with my makeup again :)

typical of me 2

Face:  Bottega Verde age sublime face cream

essence coverstick 04 true nude

alverde Cream to Powder Concealer 10 natural beige

Impala foundation No.1 + Velnea BB cream Nude

Malinka Silk Effect compact powder 02

BH 10 color blush palette

benefit watt’s up highlighter

Brows: alverde fixing spray

essence eyebrow stylist set

Eyes: essence I Love Stage eyeshadow base

Star Crushed Minerals No.52 perfect peach

Neve cosmetics Ginger

Golden Rose precision eyeliner Intense Black

alverde False Lahes mascara + she stylezone more than false lashes mascara

Lips: essence lipliner 12 wish me a rose

essence xxxl shine lipgloss 29 cute pink

typical of me 3
I know you all can see all the imperfections of my eyeliner, I’m sorry, but I’m too lazy to care :D

Bonus Pics

20150926_100832
Waiting for the metro

20150926_094614

20150926_094625

I wish you all an amazing weekend,

Much Love,

Mammu

13 thoughts on “FOTD #4 – Typical of Me

Leave a Reply

