My First Makeup Revolution Order

Hello darlings, few weeks ago I placed my first ever Makeup Revolution order. It arrived in about a week (I made the order on a Friday and got my package on a Monday). I will talk more in depth about these products in the future, but I just wanted to share quickly what I got ^.^ And again, I need to apologize for the photos. As I said my camera is slowly dying… :( But let’s jump into it :)

4

Pro Looks Palette – Stripped & Bare

So this beautiful palette was actually FREE with the order! How awesome huh? It’s so beautiful and romantic with soft shades. You can create so many daytime looks with it, but also use for stronger evening looks.

3

New-Trals vs Neutrals

 I was so exited for this palette, that for all week I went online every day to look pictures, makeup looks and videos about it! I even mentally prepared all the looks I wanted to do with this palette! Look at all the amazing colors this palette has! And it’s the perfect fall palette! I am head over heels for this palette and I can’t wait to start creating looks with it. I’ll  do a whole week of looks with only this palette, starting Monday ♥

2

Awesome Eyeshadow Palette Disappear To The Beyond

This one is pretty similar to the first palette in colors, I didn’t plan it that way, but since the other one was free… :) It’s a cute little palette to have with you in your purse, it doesn’t take much space and has all the colors you need for your daytime makeup.

1

I <3 Makeup Brow Kit I woke up like this groomed

Powder Blush Sugar

Pro E103 Eyeshadow Blending Brush

I don’t have much to say about these yet, we shall see ;)

9

From left: Amazing lipstick The OneAmazing lipstick FusionAtomic lipstick Make Me TonightAmazing lipstick RecklessAmazing lipstick Twist

8

From left:  #Liphug – Keeps the planet spinningI <3 Makeup Lip Geek – Kiss 2 Make Up

6

I was getting so bored with the lip colors I had so I went and ordered a bunch of new shades for me. Lately every time I do my makeup I have no idea what to put on my lips, hopefully this is solved now :P

7

From left: Lip Lava – ForgivenUltra Velour Lip Cream – All I can think about is youLip Lava – Tremor

5

From left: All I can think about is you, Tremor, Forgiven

10

And to wrap it up, here are my two fluffy babies resting together ^.^


Do you own any of these products? Which one is your favorite Makeup Revolution product?

Talk to you soon loves,

Mammu

22 thoughts on “My First Makeup Revolution Order

    1. Reckless è decisamente molto te! ;) Quale palette dei blush, wuella più sui rosa o con pesca e coralli? Io sto pensando alla palettina dei highlighter invece è devo assolutamente prendere altri #liphug, se ti piacciono colori prendine qualcuno perchè sono stracremosi, stupendi e durano bene ;)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ho visto la palette ieri in un altro post…il nome non lo ricordo, ma i blush sono un amore (mi sa che è quella che dici tu), mi piace tanto anche quella dei bronzer…quale colore mi consigli dei rossetti liphug?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Quello dei bronzer piace tanto anche a me! Ah cavolo nn intendevo liphug ma Lip Lava. Ho anche uno di liphug che è daavvero un piacere indossarlo sulle labbra, sembra davvero che ti sta abbracciando! ^.^Di lip lava potresti provare Firestorm che è un bel rosso e Forgiven è un nude stupendo *.*

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

