New-Trals vs Neutrals – Look #1

look1

Here’s my first look with Makeup Revolution New-Trals vs Neutrals palette. I have a look for you every day this week (except the weekend).

new3

Isn’t the New-Trals vs Neutrals palette just gorgeous?! I can’t get over it. In my eyes it’s a must for this fall!

look4

look2

Face: Bottega Verde age sublime face cream

essence coverstick 04 true nude

alverde Cream to Powder Concealer 10 natural beige

Impala foundation No.1 + Velnea BB cream Nude

alverde Mineral Powder 02 natural

BH 10 color blush palette (bronzer)

Neve cosmetics mineral blush Bombay

benefit watt’s up highlighter

Brows: Makeup Revolution brow kit – I <3 Makeup I woke up this groomed

Eyes: essence I Love Stage eyeshadow base

Makeup Revolution New-Trals vs Neutrals palette

alverde false lashes mascara + she stylezone more than false lashes mascara

Lips: Makeup Revolution I <3 makeup, Lip Lava – Forgiven

look5

I used the shades Trend, Mode, Custom and Bias from the New-Trals vs Neutrals palette.  And can we please take a moment to appreciate this lip cream! The consistency is amazing, it glides on so easily and smoothly. Often too creamy lipsticks look patchy on me, but this is just wonderful!


I hope you enjoyed this look and see you tomorrow with the second look <3

Mammu

15 thoughts on “New-Trals vs Neutrals – Look #1

Leave a Reply

