New-Trals vs Neutrals – Look #4

PicMonkey Collage

Hello darlings, this is my favorite look so far.  I had planned the look ahead and the color on my lower lashline was part of it. However when I actually got to doing the look I decided I preferred it without it. But after I took the photos I thought I’d try it to see how it looks. And I actually like it both ways, the color under turns it to a evening look :)

newtrals2

Face: Bottega Verde age sublime face cream

essence coverstick 04 true nude

alverde Cream to Powder Concealer 10 natural beige

Impala foundation No.1 + Velnea BB cream Nude

alverde Mineral Powder 02 natural

BH 10 color blush palette (bronzer)

glossip Lips&Cheeks Creamy Blush 04 Party Girl

benefit watt’s up highlighter

Brows: Makeup Revolution brow kit – I <3 Makeup I woke up this groomed

Eyes: essence I Love Stage eyeshadow base

Makeup Revolution New-Trals vs Neutrals palette

alverde false lashes mascara + she stylezone more than false lashes mascara

Lips: Makeup Revolution, Amazing Lipstick The One

newtrals1

For the transition/crease color I used the shade Trend, I used Custom all over my lid and under my eyes Tone, for a little light in the inner corners and under my brows I used Bias. On lips I tried another one of my Makeup Revolution lippies, The One this time. And I think it’s a beautiful nude!


I hope you enjoyed this look as much as I did & see you tomorrow with the last look :)

Mammu

 

 

15 thoughts on “New-Trals vs Neutrals – Look #4

    1. Grazie mille cara *.* Si, la versione con il rosso sotto sarebbe stato meglio con un rossetto diverso. Stavo cercando di usare tutti i miei nuovi prodotti labbra con ogni look :P Scuse, sempre scuse ahahahaa

      Liked by 1 person

  1. You know what? I have the same dilemma. I apply the shadow on the bottom lash line and never like how it looks. It makes me look tired and real accentuates my dark circles. I love the first look. You look so fresh faced and beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

