New-Trals vs Neutrals – Look #5

last1

May I present you the last look for this short series :) I wish this lipstick was more covering, but all the Makeup Revolution, Atomic Lipstick shades are like that. So it’s my bad, I should’ve been more attentive. It definitely needs a pencil underneath for a more uniform color and to stop it moving around. But other than that, it’s a cool shade I wouldn’t mind wearing also outside my house :D

last3

Face: Bottega Verde age sublime face cream

essence coverstick 04 true nude

alverde Cream to Powder Concealer 10 natural beige

Impala foundation No.1 + Velnea BB cream Nude

alverde Mineral Powder 02 natural

BH 10 color blush palette

benefit watt’s up highlighter

Brows: Makeup Revolution brow kit – I <3 Makeup I woke up this groomed

Eyes: essence I Love Stage eyeshadow base

Makeup Revolution New-Trals vs Neutrals palette

Butterfly collection eye liner

alverde false lashes mascara + she stylezone more than false lashes mascara

Lips: Makeup Revolution, Atomic Lipstick Make Me Tonight

last5
With Amazing Lipstick in shade Fusion
last4
With Amazing Lipstick in shade Twist

Now let me know which lip you like the most with this look :)

Have a great Friday and a lovely Weekend!

Mammu

12 thoughts on “New-Trals vs Neutrals – Look #5

Leave a Reply

