Way Too Much Pink – Makeup Look

pink1

Hey babes :) I hope everyone is doing well! I did this look sometime last week and I can’t remember what exactly did I use. I really wanted to use this lipstick, but at the end I didn’t like how it looked with my eye makeup – too much pink for me. Don’t get me wrong, I love pink, but mostly lighter shades.

Ciao dolcezze :) Spero state tutti bene! Ho fatto qquesto trucco la scorsa settimana e non mi ricordo più esattamente cosa ho usato. Volevo sicuramente usare questo rossetto, ma alla fine non mi è piaciuto la combinazione trucco occhi/ labbra – troppo di color rosa. Non fraintendetemi, a me mi piace rosa, ma di solito una rosa più chiara.

pink2

On my lips I’m wearing KIKO Jelly Core Lipstick 05 Rasperry Kiss. It was from a Christmas collection from a few years back. I love it and always use it the most during this time of the year. It’s super creamy and soft :)

Sulle labbra sto indosssando il KIKO Jelly Core Lipstick 05 Rasperry Kiss. Faceva parte di una collezione natalizia di qualche anno fa. Lo adoro e lo uso molto durante questo periodo dell’anno. È davvero morbido e cremosissimo :)

pink3

Have a lovely Friday and a Great Weekend!

Vi auguro un bel Venerdì e un Weekend Meraviglioso!

Mammu

17 thoughts on “Way Too Much Pink – Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

