Gold & Peach Holiday Makeup

holiday1

Here’s a holiday look I’d love to wear since I’m not a fan of red lips on myself. I think the peachy lip color compliments the golden eye look perfectly ^.^

Ecco un look festivo, che mi piacerebbe indossare visto che non sono grande fan di rossetti rossi su di me. Penso che il color pesca delle labbra complimenta tantissimo il look dorato sugli occhi ^.^

holiday4

Please excuse my wonky eyeliner, it was perfect but it wasn’t intense enough and I wanted to go over it and that is how that bump was born….:P

Perfavore scusate il mio eyeliner traballante. Non era abbastanza intenso, così sono andata a passare ancora e così è nato! :P

holiday5

For my eyes I used two different golden eyeshadows and a shimmery dark brown. On my lips I’m wearing MUA lipstick 15 Juicy + essence xxxl lipgloss 03 Timeless Beauty and my lashes are Hollywood Eyelash C-38. Also I didn’t use any blush, just contour powder and bronzer (actually I used an eyeshadow cause I don’t have a bronzer……).

Per gli occhi ho usato due ombretti dorati e un marrone scuro shimmer. Sulle labbra ho  MUA lipstick 15 Juicy + essence xxxl lipgloss 03 Timeless Beauty e le mie ciglia sono Hollywood Eyelash C-38. Non indosso neanche un goccio di blush, sono contouring e bronzer (che è un ombretto invece perchè non ce l’ho un bronzer….).

holiday6

As always I hope you enjoyed this look and talk to you soon  It’s Christmas Week! Yayyyyy 

Come sempre spero il look vi sia piaciuto e ci vediamo presto ♥ È la settimana di Natale! Evviva!!! 

5 thoughts on “Gold & Peach Holiday Makeup

Leave a Reply

