Blue Skies – MOTD #51

Hello sweet ones! Can you believe I’ve got a makeup look for you today!? No preggo talk or complaining, just makeup ^.^

Ciao dolcezze! Riuscite a credere, che ho un trucco per voi oggi!? Niente chiacchiere da incinta o lamentele, semplicemente trucco ^.^

blue1

Blue shades are not my usual choice for eye makeup, but I do love pastel shades and I thought some blue would look nice with red hair :)

I toni sul blu non sono la mia solita scelta per trucco occhi, ma adoro i pastelli e ho pensato, che con i capelli rossi sarebbe stato carino un po’ di blue :)

blue4

On my lips I tried a little bit of ombre look using two different lip pencils. It makes lips appear bigger and has a very sensual effect in my opinion.

Sulle labbra ho provato il look ombre, con due diverse matite per labbra. Fa apparire le labbra più voluminosi e ha un effetto sensuale secondo me.

blue2

Face:  Catrice Prime and Fine anti-red base

Catrice All Matt foundation 010 light beige

essence stay all day concealer 20 soft beige

Malinka Silk effect Compact Powder 02

Kiko Light Impulse face palette 01 cool muave contouring (blush + contour)

flormar Mono Eyeshadow 15 (highlight)

Brows: alverde fixing spray

Makeup Revolution I <3 Makeup brow kit I woke up like this groomed (middle shade)

Eyes: essence I <3 Stage eyeshadow base

MUA Pretty Pastels eyeshadow palette (light blue)

Makeup Revolution Pro Looks Palette (H.O.T & Bare 2)

essence liquid ink eyeliner

essence multi-action – alverde false lashes mascara

VOV 027 false eyelashes

Lips: essence lipliner 06 satin muave

Kiko Pencil Lipgloss 07 Baby Pink

blue3

I hope you enjoyed this look and Have a Happy Weekend! ♥

Spero vi sia piaciuto il look e vi auguro un Bellissimo Fine Settimana! ♥

Mammu

7 thoughts on “Blue Skies – MOTD #51

Leave a Reply

