MOTD #55 – I Like It Pink

likepink1

Hello sweethearts! This was my Easter mood makeup, I wore it on the Saturday before Easter :) I love to wear shimmery pastel pinks and peaches on my eyes *.* I feel like a spring flower with this makeup, a pregnant fat faced spring flower, but still :D

Hola dolcezze! Questo era il mio trucco pasquale, l’ho indossato il sabato prima della Pasqua :D Adoro indossare dei rosa e pesca shimmer sugli occhi *.* Mi sento come un fiore primaverile con questo trucco, un fiore molto incinta con la faccia ciccione, ma comunque :D

likepink3

On my eyes I used the MUA Pretty Pastels palette. It’s definitely my go-to palette for springtime! You can check out this look I did with the exact same colors from this palette two springs ago ^.^

Sugli occhi ho usato la MUA Pretty Pastels palette. È decisamente una palette, che uso molto di primavera! Puoi dare un occhiata a questo look creato con li stessi colori dalla palette due primavere fa ^.^

likepink6

On my lips Kiko Luscious Cream 519 Rosa Baby + essence xxxl shine lipgloss 29 cute pink

Per le labbra ho usato Kiko Luscious Cream 519 Rosa Baby + essence xxxl shine lipgloss 29 cute pink

likepink5

I guess I’ll just wrap it up for today. Have a happy day :)

Finirò qui oggi. Vi auguro una felice giornata :)

Mammu

11 thoughts on “MOTD #55 – I Like It Pink

Leave a Reply

